We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
42
16
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
16
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet necessary items hilda elevator sauna apartment parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 62 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The whole hotel was infused with nice smelling incent. I felt really at home. Rooms and bathroom spacious and nicely heated for this time of year (rainy october). Free sauna and swimmingpool. Breakfast was really (and I mean really) good and copious (local cheese and meat products

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DVonWaldau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irena G, Owner at Grand Hotel Dramalj, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear DVonWaldau,

Thank you very much for reviewing us. Staying in Grand hotel and feeling as if you were in your own home pretty much describes our vision of running this hotel. Thank you very much for spending your time in our hotel and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed hospitality of owners and cosiness of this modern hotel. Great interier and big heated pool next to the sea. Perfect garden for rich and tasty breakfast with seaview. Positive energy all around the place.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Igor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irena G, General Manager at Grand Hotel Dramalj, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Thank you for writing a review. We are so glad you found Grand hotel the way you described. We are proud and eager to continue giving our guests the best of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very nice, calm, clean, comfortable and staff is super acurate, helpfull and with smile on there faces all the time :) And breakfast was wonderfull.
Only thing- we dont have wifi on our room, but its small thing.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Oskars P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Great little hotel, beautiful location, loved their breakfast, excellent staff, good wifi throughout premises, nice garden, beach is seconds away, would enjoy coming back and relaxing for a few more days

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank cybermona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 12, 2017

Thank you so much for reviewing us. Thank you for choosing Grand hotel Dramalj for your stay. Gives us wings for further prosper.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

We are just finishing up a 2 night stay at this charming hotel and we both wish we were staying longer. The room is spacious, very clean and has a lovely balcony looking out over the sea. The breakfast that was included in the accommodation price was very nice and the al fresco dining area in the main courtyard is the perfect place to enjoy breakfast or a few drinks at night before heading out for dinner. It's the perfect location and just a few minutes walk to beach and restaurants. The staff within the hotel have also been amazing especially the lovely lady who met us on reception and helped us with messages from family and also the wonderful gent who helped us with our wine selection on our last night. Can't wait to come back. Just perfect all round!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kitsapir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews