We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Primhotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Primhotel
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Oderzo
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed February 14, 2013

The hotel is nice and comfortable, has a nice, clean and spacious rooms. It is located near the center of Oderzo (5 minutes walk). It also has a large parking. Oderzo is a nice place, quiet, and just 40 kilometers away from Venice.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jassna_Jovanovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 94 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2013

Pluses: It's a pretty nice hotel with nice rooms. Nice cleaning service.
Minuses: I had trouble sleeping there because of the noisy ventilation. The breakfast its a joke, the bread was stale and we had very few choices, that's why even though it was included in our room price we did't go again to the next breakfasts. It was the worst breakfast ever had.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anir0lf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

The receptionist is nice and the room is comfortable. I 've been staying here for 4 nights. The breakfast is nice especially the freshly brewed coffee. The room is clean and it is near to the Oderzo central. Just about 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
Thank Teoh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian T, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Primhotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Dear Guest,
we are always looking to improve the quality of our service and for this reason that we thank you for your precious review. This review help us to understand what we can improve in the future and our future guests in choosing our hotel.
Hoping to have you as our future guest we wish you our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2006

A beautiful modern hotel located near to the centre of Oderzo “about 5 minutes walk” The rooms are very comfortable, ensuite, mini-bar, internet connection, phone, TV etc. Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Reception personnel first class, altogether a memorable stay. Bicycles are available for those who may require them. There is a large car park and also a secure underground park that can be entered by a stairway or lift without leaving the hotel. Food can if necessary be served in the rooms. The hotel is located within about 5 minutes walk from the train station and the bus station.

6  Thank s.murtagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Poggiamorella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Giorgio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefano T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oderzo
1.6 mi away
Hotel & Residence Villa dei Carpini
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Gran Casa
0.5 mi away
Hotel Al Gallo
Hotel Al Gallo
#2 of 5 in Oderzo
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Villa Revedin
Villa Revedin
#1 of 1 in Gorgo al Monticano
83 reviews
0.5 mi away
Postumia Hotel Design
Postumia Hotel Design
#3 of 5 in Oderzo
76 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Luppis
Hotel Villa Luppis
#1 of 1 in Rivarotta di Pasiano
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Primhotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Primhotel

Address: Via Martiri di Cefalonia 13, 31046, Oderzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Oderzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Oderzo
Price Range: $58 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Primhotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Primhotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing