We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place with great food”
Review of Il Mosto Aggius

Il Mosto Aggius
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Aggius
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

The staff was really friendly and helped us out with the menu because there were so many options. Really good beef options but also great cheeses and wine! Its a really cosy place to have a date or spend time with family. The chef checked our table to see if everything was okay. The prices were really good!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank E9914VGlauras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 368 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2018

We stopped in for an early dinner at Il Mosto at the recommendation of our B&B host. We were immediately impressed with the friendly service of all the staff that attended us. They helped us choose a perfect wine and answered our questions about the menu. We tried two very unique dishes, plus appetizer, dessert, etc. We were very happy with everything! We didn't reserve a table outside, but if I were to return, I'd do it! Perfect location for a quiet dinner.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 62melindam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

We visited this little but cozy restaurant and found this to be a really nice place not so easy to find in the ancient village Aggie’s. Although the menu is limited the food offered is excellent en the service is likewise.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jduits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

A beutiful place with superb food. We stopped om our way from Stintino to Porto Cervo. Can really recamend this place for lunch/dinner. And the staff was really educated and Nice.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank knutsen_kvinesdal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Great homemade food. Great servise, reasonable price. Highly recommended! We realy enjoyed this restaurant after 8 days of traveling in Sardinia. And Aggius is a lovely place. Definitely need to visit!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ondrac2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Il Mosto Aggius also viewed

Tempio Pausania, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Tempio Pausania, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
Tempio Pausania, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Tempio Pausania, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
Bortigiadas, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Aggius, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to Il Mosto Aggius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing