We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
119
94
33
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
119
94
33
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews athens airport small marina one night modern hotel breakfast area relaxing view breakfast was excellent swimming pool comfortable rooms the air conditioning yogurt spoke very good english street parking small balcony excellent hotel ride from the airport bent over backwards
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 255 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Family run..Modern, airy and refreshingly different from anything encountered on my travels.
Lovely view over small harbour and beach, with pool, bar and external dining protected by screen.
Took exec room, returned to pristine condition every day, all fixtures and fittings A1.
Totally no negatives whatsoever-
Our hosts are the warmest, hospitable and Genuine people.
We could not single out one person amongst the stars here.
We had issues with the local taverna's poor service, and our hosts absolutely bent over backwards to help us.

The devastating local fires have not damaged the hotel, cast aside your doubts....
We're still here, but would not hesitate to return!

David & Tanya 21.8.18

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

We got the largest suite available, seafront at the first floor, for our wedding night.

The suite was very nice and spacious, and the amenities were very good.

We were very satisfied by the service, the room, the views, etc.

However we were put off by the fact that even though the personnel was aware of the fact that we would be using the suite for our wedding night, there was no effort done to make this special (complimentary flowers, etc.) - not even a note to welcome us and wish us well.

It is a nice hotel at a convenient location though and we hope that the recent tragic incidents have not affected it.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank midiangr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

The hotel is nice and the beds in rooms are amazing to sleep.
Staff is nice .
Clean is ok.
Bad points: Is nothing to see around, just two or three restaurants and beach is dirthy. Swimming pool verry smal.
The sea view not verry nice.
Ij ok to stay here if you have a car to go nearby, or in Athens.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Upon arrival we were given the keys to a room intended for another party. Glad I brought it to their attention as we were staying two nights and the room assigned was for one night.

Once in the room the air conditioning seemed to take too long to cool off. Once we called the front desk, the engineer arrived within seconds to rectify. Next, the shower......my wife jumped into the shower only to discover that there was no hot water......brrrrr. After two calls to the front desk we were advised that there was an issue with the entire system that would be rectified within twenty minutes (and it was).

Ok, next the breakfast buffet.......just ok. It seemed to have all the usual only of lesser quality than the other places in Greece we stayed. The breakfast area is nice, adjacent to the pool with sea views. Pleasant but not enough air conditioning.

The staff.....very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating (especially the engineer who spoke very good English and had excellent recommendations).

All in all, if you need to stay near Athens and you have a car (on street parking readily available), this is a good choice.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RandyMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

This is a nice and clean small hotel for its money.

The rooms are clean, the pool is nice and the breakfast was acceptable.

Unfortunately can't give it full marks as nothing was done above standards, I would however recommend it to anyone that is looking for a nice hotel just outside Athens.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank XenisXeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews