We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best for families”
other travelers have booked this property
EOLOS AMMOULIANI CHALKIDIKI
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
EOLOS AMMOULIANI CHALKIDIKI
EOLOS AMMOULIANI CHALKIDIKI Apartment N9 (2 or 5 persons)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
EOLOS AMMOULIANI CHALKIDIKI
EOLOS AMMOULIANI CHALKIDIKI
Apartment N9 (2 or 5 persons)
Apartment N9 (2 or 5 persons)
Balcony N9
Balcony NB
Apartment NB (2 or 4 persons)
Apartment NB (2 or 4 persons)
Balcony NA
Apartment NA (2 or 5 persons)
Apartment NA (2 or 5 persons)
Balcony N7
Balcony N6
Alikes beach (1 km from Eolos)
M. Ammos beach (4 km from Eolos)
Small beach (0 km from Eolos)
Karagatsia beach (3 km from Eolos)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ammouliani, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
Andrian P
Iasi, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best for families”
Reviewed March 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very courteous staff! Rooms look like the photos, only the ground floor renovated. Wide terrace and barbecue possibility. Very good wi-fi connection (for children). An intimate golf nearby where you can see Athos mountain. You must visit the beach Karagatsi, a small, wild and beautiful beach.
I hunted and cooked octopus an this beach. Our holiday lasted 14 days with much tranquility and relaxation.

Date of stay: July 2015
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
duskoBG
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Got more than expected”
Reviewed January 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2015

As we read few bad reviews after already reserving it we expected worse ...
And it started like that as I had an accident with my car while parking in front of hotel ...

But it was everything what was bad because accommodation is very nice, location is great (except for parking), and lady that works there is great :D ...

Apartment was cleaned daily and we got new sheets and towels every few day even sooner on request ...

Furniture is little "old", but comfortable and goes great with sea look of the whole house ...

Nice garden with beautiful plants and terrace with a great view ...

We had great holiday and we sure will be coming back ...

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: staff
Liked least: no parking
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ciupacapr...
Iasi, Romania
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Best vacation, excellent place to stay, friendly staff, clean rooms. Suitable for children. Amazing island with beaches close to villa.
We will return next Year.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RUS1955
Varna, Bulgaria
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We'll come again”
Reviewed July 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The location of the article is very good.The view is magnificent.The furniture e enough.Cleannеss is good..The owners are correctly.We made reservation in december and recieved the number of the room and photos.
The island is amaizing.We used the car only to go to the beach-1-1,5 km far away.We took a map of island from recepcion.It was helpful for us to find qickly beaches with cristal water and fine sands.
It is a very quiet place and I recommend it for elder family or family with little children.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the view
Liked least: The shower was very low
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
duskoBG
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“peace & quiet ... excellent”
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we were a little confused with bad comment, but we still believed that this is the right place for us, and we were RIGHT :D ...
clean, lot of space and magnificent view ...
bathroom needs a little improvement, but still not a big deal ...
very nice and friendly lady who do all the job around the place professionally :D ...

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kokribite
london
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good for the money”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The property was as advertised. My teenage son slept upstairs but the ceiling was very low, so bumped his head a few times. The people on either side are very close - we were in the central apartment - so at times it was noisy.
Inside was fine, all amenities, we loved the hideaway cooker/fridge/sink. It was really cleaned and was cleaned every day.
We didn't see very much of the owners but when we locked ourselves out they were there within five minutes and were very helpful.
It wasn't the most luxurious of places, but it was worth the money and was very close to the town and the sea.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very close to the main town.
Liked least: Very close to other families.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florin_nm...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't try this apartments!!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We select this beautiful island ti spend our holiday. I find this apartments on Tripadvisor and i read the rewiews about. The apmlasament of the building is central and is very easy to find all the atractions.
Enthuziast we book 2 apartments for 8 nights. We left the apartment after 4 and book another hotel.

I will tell you all my reasons for this decision.
Not all the rooms apear in the photos. The rooms who you see are only the grownd floor. The rooms from first floor are not the same quality. We didn't receive new toilet paper,towels and bed sheets for 3 days. We had to buy toilet paper and clean the rooms by ourself.The condition of shower and toilet is almost the same like public wc. Sink almost fall down from the wall,dirty and not higienic. After 3 nights we decide to leave this apartments and the owner and the administrator was agresive in language. They put us to pay extra price for the nights who we spend there.

For who doesn't know you can find better acomodation with the same price or better.
Hope this rewiew was helpful!!!

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2014
We accept the reviews all of our clients because from these we can learn and become better in our job. However , we have to comment some things:
1. In our client we already had sent pictures of the particular apartments that they had rent(in which they could see that the apartments were not renovated like the ground floor)
2. We were surprised that he stayed 3 nights without complaining or ask for some service(we clean every 3 nights and if the client asks for more frequent) ,as soon as he find available room in another hotel he informed us late at night that he will leave the next day. We discussed that because they will leave early and because the did not informed early he will have to pay the 50% of the rest of the amount (as it is the cancellation policy according to the state law) and then the informed us for the ''problems'' that he found. At the end the customer paid only 25%. All this was discussed with good manner without trying to offend the client in any way.
3.I would like to point out that the previous review of our hotel is for the same apartment.
4. In the end we would like to inform all our clients that we always accept the reviews (good or bad) and we trying to be better (in Infrastructure and services) year by year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing