We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, clean and friendly”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ammouliani
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Alikes Sea Front Apartments
Reviewed October 22, 2010

We were looking for somewhere quiet to relax after a very busy season, and found it here.
The apartment had everything you needed for a perfect stay, even in bad weather which unfortunately we had. The owners however made up for the weather with their warmth.

The apartments are just off the beach of Alike's a most perfect spot. The Island itself is a pure delight with lots of beaches, supermarkets and restaurants.

If its peace and relaxation you are looking for this is the only place to go, and these apartments are the perfect in any weather.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Oakwood01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Alikes Sea Front Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Milan0206968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Stojanovic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank astipakos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank G L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Τα δωμάτια στο ισόγειο είναι πιό δροσερά.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DinaGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ammouliani
0.0 mi away
Agionissi Resort
Agionissi Resort
#2 of 3 in Ammouliani
216 reviews
0.0 mi away
Eagles Palace
Eagles Palace
#1 of 10 in Ouranoupolis
1,001 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alexandros Palace Hotel
Alexandros Palace Hotel
#1 of 1 in Nea Roda
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Archontiko Hotel
Archontiko Hotel
#1 of 3 in Ammouliani
32 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kastalia
Kastalia
#4 of 20 in Ammouliani
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nissos Rooms Ammouliani
Nissos Rooms Ammouliani
#1 of 20 in Ammouliani
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alikes Sea Front Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alikes Sea Front Apartments

Address: Alikes Beach, Ammouliani 630 75, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Ammouliani
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 20 Specialty Lodging in Ammouliani
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the beautiful island of Ammouliani, the only inhabited island in Halkidiki, is where you will find the newly built studio apartments "ALIKES". They are built amphitheatrically, only two steps away from the sandy, crystal clear “Alikes” beach, one of the best beaches in Halkidiki, which is renowned for being the most beautiful in Greece. "ALIKES" studio apartments is a family owned and run business, professional, yet warm and friendly. It consists of five independent, functional, open-plan apartments that can accommodate two to four people. Each has a bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a double sofa bed. They all offer air-conditioning, TV, bathroom with shower, wardrobe, fully equipped kitchen with fridge & small oven/stove and two spacious verandas, front and rear. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Alikes Sea Front Apartments Hotel Ammouliani

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing