We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very very far” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Art & Hotel Treviolo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Art & Hotel Treviolo
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Treviolo
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very very far”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

Good hotel,good staff but just not accessible either by bus of by train,heavy commuting is required to reach this MOTEL,it's located on the highway and certainly not the place to stay if you are going to visit the Milan fair,wifi is not free.

It was a nightmare for me to reach the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Varun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    88
    64
    20
    7
See reviews for
49
71
15
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rimini, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

I had to catch an early flight so i advanced booked here and when i got here every thing was ready i just checked in and relaxed wonderful clean rooms with good heating and a t.v in a very quiet place . .i had some thing to eat at the bar ...wonderful helpful staff ..

Room Tip: call ahead and you might get a little discount.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DMortimer01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

If you rent a cart this hotel is smart choice. It has very good position, close to airport Bergamo and has big parking free of charge.
Rooms are clean, bathrooms well equipped.
Breakfast buffet is great.

Staff very helpful.

Price 25 EUR per person is very acceptable.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlisKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budva, Montenegro
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

This hotel was our one night rest stop. We traveled by car and we selected this hotel because they have free parking, good price and because it was in the middle of our route. Hotel Maxim is situated near the road and travelers without navigation may have little problem find the hotel. Hotel is very well sound isolated from main road, so there is no traffic noise.

In simple word if you choose Hotel Maxim you will get decent hotel for your money. Staff is helpful, breakfast is very nice, room was clean and cozy. Keep in mind that you have to pay for Internet 2 EUR / hour.

Room Tip: If you travel by car they have very safe parking. On other hand, I noticed that many guest book this...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Uros C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
256 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

We have stayed there two nights. Hotel is located just beside main road and it is a great base if you would like to visit nearby areas. It is also located about 15 minutes drive from Bergamo Airport. Room was clean and quite spacious. Staff were very friendly and helpful.Complementary breakfast was good. Great value for the money. Will stay there again in the future. I can recommend Hotel Maxim to everyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kurzew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2012

It was a great experience,helpfull staff, clean rooms,good view,breakfast was included(perfect buffet). With 25 euro(taxi) you can go to Bergamo railway station and from there to any where in italy.it's close to Orio center(great shopping experience)

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank soha2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
73 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2012

Very good hotel with proffesional friendly and helpful staff.Nice and clean rooms,good breakfast.The hotel is very closed to bergamo airport.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ARISc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Treviolo
2.9 mi away
BergHotel
BergHotel
#13 of 34 in Bergamo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Mercure Bergamo Aeroporto
3.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Bergamo
B&B Hotel Bergamo
#12 of 34 in Bergamo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Art & Hotel
Art & Hotel
#3 of 4 in Stezzano
4.0 of 5 bubbles 340 reviews
3.6 mi away
Starhotels Cristallo Palace
3.7 mi away
Hotel La Cascata
Hotel La Cascata
#1 of 1 in Azzano San Paolo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Art & Hotel Treviolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Art & Hotel Treviolo

Property: Art & Hotel Treviolo
Address: Via Compagnoni 31, 24048, Treviolo, Italy (Formerly Hotel Maxim)
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Treviolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Treviolo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Art & Hotel Treviolo 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Art & Hotel Treviolo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maxim Hotel Treviolo
Art & Hotel Treviolo Province Of Bergamo, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing