We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Review Highlights
new

the cider here is excellent and their new building is awsome so much easier to get to the staff is... read more

Reviewed November 7, 2018
Elizabeth L
,
Keremeos, Canada
Very nice place

From excellent knowledgeable staff and great cider in many varieties this is a great stop if you... read more

Reviewed August 16, 2018
gizbot
,
Airdrie, Canada
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
8
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews varieties falls home bottle tasting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Every time we come visit Twisted Hills they are already sold out of a lot of their ciders but even the ones they have remaining are delicious! If you want a chance to try all their ciders come earlier in the year. They said they usually have all their ciders made by May. Visiting in September is later in the season and this year they just had two ciders and one juice left.
There was no tasting fee that we noticed but we did buy a fair amount of cider when we were there.
If you like Cider add this as a must visit location!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Avery M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

The short winding road to the tasting room was lovely. We drove up to the tasting room which was bright and crisp just like the apples that made the craft cider. Forget about any preconceptions you might have about ciders - these are amazing. As good as any sparkling wine or champagne. Kaylyn (not sure of the spelling of her name) was very knowledgeable about the process, the types of apples, pairings, flavour profiles, uses, etc. We could not decide and brought home 6 bottles!!! Will definitely be going back on our next visit. We were referred to this location from Seven Stones Vineyard which was also excellent.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank bandp57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

We followed their signs off the highway and arrived at the tasting room. Very friendly atmosphere and really tasty cider. We tried 4 varieties and they even had an apple juice for my 6 year old grandson. Originally from the UK so we love our cider. Well we were not disappointed.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank 218adrianb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.