We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kekova Pansiyon
Nearby Hotels
Onur Pension(Demre (Kale))(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Maki Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
$59
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Linda(Kas)(Great Value!)
$56
$46
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kayahan(Kas)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Medusa Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
$51
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Begonvil(Kas)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gardenia Boutique Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
33
16
2
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
16
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslycian waygemharbourterracetable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 55 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

This is the last building on the sea front and the car is parked on the jetty. Cant get much closer if you tried.
Good view of the bay and a small balcony. Bedroom seemed small but it was clean and bright. The shower was also excellent with loads of hot water.
No bar in the building but Ibrahim owns Ibrahims restaurant as well on the harbour front. No problem - he aarranfed for ice cold beers to be sent over to the rooftip of the pension! That is service!
Ate diner elsewhere but returned to his restaurant for Turkish coffee and Backava. I have to say it was some od best I gave ever tasted.
Breakfast was served the next morning at Ibrahims restaurant and it was a good Turkish style breakfast made better as sitting right by the water!
Service was good and friendly. Will definitely return

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roma108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

There is no doubt that the location and view are excellent especially from the shared terrace. The owners are quite friendly but disorganised but extra information about the area is quite difficult to obtain. They are keen to sell boat trips however! The room is large as is the bathroom but very old fashioned and in need of new furniture and bed linen. There is only one rough sheet and blanket that does not fit the bed properly and this is not adequate in the cooler shoulder season. Breakfast was adequate on the first morning but much better on the second and the evening meal was pretty good but a little expensive. However, you are undoubtedly paying for the location. The walk to simena via the castle is really good and you can swim when you arrive. A nice place to visit but next time I would check out the other pansiyons.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BangkokLoft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We arrived in Ucagiz with nowhere to stay and scoped out a few of the pensions by the water. This was undoubtedly the best option of those that we looked at: the room was very comfortable and clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from the balcony, and the breakfasts were always delicious and prepared with care. We ate dinner in the restaurant by the sea one night and I can honestly say that the food was some of the best I have had in Turkey. Absolutely delicious. Thank you to the family for your warmth and hospitality. We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tekkyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Very good room, spacious with a shared balcony and view out to the harbour. Very nice, jolly management and a good breakfast. Easy enough to get around and a good base for a couple of day walks - round the headland and to Simena probably the best. Shame that so much of the landscape behind Ucagiz is being systematically covered in polytunnels!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doskilemon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

I read all the positive reviews about this pension before we went to Ucagiz but did not book in advance. But they had a room for us on the first floor. Outside was a nice terrace with a good sea view framed by bougainvillea and lots of other plants.
The room was very airy and clean with with mosquito nets (with frills!) around the bed. Felt like sleeping in a wedding cake (but in a nice way).
I really liked the bathroom. It was much bigger than in other similar pensions. You didn´t have to soak the toilet every time you took a shower. Lots of warm water too.
The location is excellent; IN the village, right by the water - but a little on the side so it will not get so noisy as 50 meters closer to the jetty.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luzula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews