We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best home made food we had in our trip”

Agriturismo Cascina Aguzza
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Cascina Aguzza
Ranked #1 of 3 Oleggio B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Claire & Andrei
We had the chance to spend two days at the small farm on our way back to US. The location is a little bit out of the normal traffic, however it is worth the time, plus it is close to Malpensa Airport.
Located on the small farm, the rooms are simple and elegant, the owners are just phenomenal hosts.
The home made food we had was by far the best food we had in our entire trip.
Highly recommend it!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrei N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Cascina Aguzza
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 51 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2013

We only stayed for one night but wish we could have had longer but unfortunately we had to get to Malpensa Airport which is not far away. The location was easy enough to find but we did have a tom tom to help us. The accommodation is set in a small orchard / farm. The owners have bluberrries and mulberries growing which we were delighted to taste. There are also a few farm animals kept in enclosures not far away. The farm is neat and tidy and the owners are very helpful. The rooms are neat spotless and clean and delightful with everything to make you comfortable.The old town of Oleggio is close by with bars and restaurants and a piazza. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PerthOlive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We stayed here one night as we arrived in the evening at Bergamo airport. Location is in very peaceful and tranquil place. Owners are very polite and helpful. Oleggio is very beautiful town with nice restaurants!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Smarty_Yulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Verov85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Massimiliano G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: tutte ottimimamente posizionate
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gr67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank julka l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oleggio
2.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Malpensa
Hotel Villa Malpensa
#1 of 1 in Vizzola Ticino
335 reviews
2.7 mi away
First Hotel Malpensa
First Hotel Malpensa
#1 of 9 in Somma Lombardo
1,169 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Villa delle Rose Malpensa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
0.9 mi away
Agriturismo Helianthus
Agriturismo Helianthus
#1 of 3 in Oleggio
28 reviews
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo La Farazzina
Agriturismo La Farazzina
#3 of 3 in Oleggio
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Cascina Aguzza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Cascina Aguzza

Address: Via Filatoio 8, 28047 Oleggio, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Novara > Oleggio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Oleggio
Price Range: $69 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Cascina Aguzza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing