We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little piece of heaven.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bed & Breakfast Luna & Limoni
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Muravera
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Luna e limoni it's been great! We spent a lovely week in this delightful, quiet, elegant place.
The BeB is located on the main street of a little village in south east Sardinia, Marina gave us all the informations we need for our holiday. She was always ready for all our requests and let me say that the breakfast was one of the most amazing of all my life!
She gave us also some advices to visit the most beautiful and hidden places near the town.
You can explore all the south east zone by car and have a base in the middle of it.
The rooms are clean and comfortable, the garden is absolutely lovely, we spent a lot of evenings there drinking a glass of wine or listening to music or reading a book.
I really hope to come back there soon, even if I know I will visit other parts of world. But is really the perfect place to get relax and leave all your worries and real life out of your mind!
Lily

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lilyp584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 102 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2011

Stayed at this B&B for an overnight sleep on our way from Olbia to Cagliari. B&B is located on the main street of small and sleepy village of Muravera. One entrance is from the main street and another one is from the back street. From back street you may drive in by car.

The owner, Marina Gerardi was very welcoming and nice. The room was so lovely and adorable that I feel like in a visit to loving granny. Free Wi-Fi in the room. Marina gave us a key trinket with a button to open/close the gates to the inner yard. So we were free to go outside by car. ‘In yard’ parking was very useful; we didn’t need to find a place to park. Marina was not able to serve breakfast for us, she gave us 10 EUR discount instead. But breakfast was not a problem since enough cafes just a short walk away.

Luna & Limoni offers decent accommodation ideal for car travelers: having Muravera as a base one may explore surroundings by car. Lots of interesting places are 20-30 km away: beaches (Costa Rei), nuraghes, nature sights like Capo Ferrator.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Usenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Maura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank carletta_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank zioATTILA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Britte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank gianluca c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muravera
0.2 mi away
Casa Su Pasiu
Casa Su Pasiu
#13 of 23 in Muravera
106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Domu Incantada
1.9 mi away
Residenza Rio Molas
Residenza Rio Molas
#14 of 23 in Muravera
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hotel Il Castello
Hotel Il Castello
#1 of 2 in Villaputzu
120 reviews
11.6 mi away
Hotel Albaruja
Hotel Albaruja
#1 of 14 in Costa Rei
306 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hotel il Vascello
Hotel il Vascello
#9 of 14 in Costa Rei
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed & Breakfast Luna & Limoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast Luna & Limoni

Address: Via Roma 134 | Vico Giardini 4, 09043, Muravera, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Muravera
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Muravera
#1 Best Value Hotel in Muravera
Price Range: $68 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Luna&Limoni can offer 1 double 1 triple and 1 double miniappartment in the center of the village with banks, restaurants and shops just around the corner and 2 double in the dependance that is a small cottage a few hundred meters from the center of the village in the orange cultivation of the family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Bed & Breakfast Luna & Limoni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed & Breakfast Luna & Limoni Muravera, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing