We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Barátságos fogadtatás”

Vadkacsa Etterem es Panzio
Price range: $3 - $13
Description: Weldome to our Restaurant! We hope you'll enjoy our different types of dishes. You can choose from special hungarian foods to pizzas and american foods. Good appetit!
Restaurant details
Description: Weldome to our Restaurant! We hope you'll enjoy our different types of dishes. You can choose from special hungarian foods to pizzas and american foods. Good appetit!
Reviewed August 31, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 20 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vadkacsa Etterem es Panzio also viewed

Balatonkenese, Veszprem County
Balatonkenese, Veszprem County
 
Balatonakarattya, Veszprem County
Balatonakarattya, Veszprem County
 

Been to Vadkacsa Etterem es Panzio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.