We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great dinner”

Antica Trattoria Donna Carmela
Ranked #5 of 54 Restaurants in Pioltello
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 9, 2018

Great Food and very friendly staff. I had a really great meal here and received a very warm welcome from the owner! Very nice indeed. The Pizzas looked delicious too.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank daveywhants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (423)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 423 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2015

We came to this restaurant on the recommendation of an acquaintance who lives not far from the restaurant. And I'm very pleased so because the pizza was excellent. We have chosen two types of pizza speciale of selected ingredients, the perfect pizza. The restaurant was packed with locals, I saw that there are other good food that is not pizza. Restaurant for everyone, pleasant staff and a good mood host. The place is charming, pleasant environment. The tables have paper table cloths, and that's my only complaint.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ArsenMaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Local restaurant with a good menu and high quality. Pizza's were about the best I have had and prices were reasonable. Waiters do not speak English so some basic Italian and pointing skills were required. Would visit again

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank 737ChrisP737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

We decided to stop here for a quick lunch and ordered two pizzas and use pasta.
The quality was good and the price not excessive.
The only not exciting thing was the internal ambient which was a bit dark.
All in all a positive experience.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Agi94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antica Trattoria Donna Carmela also viewed

Pioltello, Province of Milan
 
Cernusco sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
Cernusco sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
 
Cassina de Pecchi, Province of Milan
Bussero, Province of Milan
 

Been to Antica Trattoria Donna Carmela? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing