We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Aerotel
Nearby Hotels
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole(Saint Cyr l'Ecole)(Great Value!)
$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin(Montigny-le-Bretonneux)
$73
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Hotel Saint Quentin en Yvelines Velodrome(Montigny-le-Bretonneux)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Budget Saint Quentin en Yvelines Velodrome(Montigny-le-Bretonneux)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Campanile Saint Quentin En Yvelines(Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines)
$127
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$142
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
15
40
17
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
40
17
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 77 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014

This hotel isn't fancy and is located across the street from the busy local airport but because the planes are so small we never heard them. Versailles is literally a five minute drive down the street. The staff was super friendly. The room was small but well apportioned with mirrors making the room seem much larger than it actually was. The big surprise was the bathroom. It looked a bit dated but had a small but amazing shower with plenty of hot water and strong water pressure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zosia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

An older style of hotel, but clean and spacious, good value for the 55euro we paid. Only 10 minutes from Versailles. Not much around the hotel but walked to a new Chinese buffet up the road that had great food. Didn't do breakfast. Operators were very obliging. We were able to skirt around Paris and avoid the traffic to make our way north. Would stay again
.

Room Tip: Book in the night before and get to Versailles at opening, the crowds can be horrendous, also pre purchase your tickets.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waussie36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Hello,
We were looking for a cheap hotel around Versailles, for 2 nights, and we found this one.
The price is 55 euros / night for a room with double bed.
The price is very good for this location, but the quality is not really 3 stars.
The room is quite good and specious, it has a fridge and we have a bathroom with shower.
The price for drinks is 2 euros / Coca Cola or water.
In the bathroom there are some small flies, which shows that it is not very clean ... but there are just details. It is up to the guest to see if he is or not affected by that.

Room Tip: Check the room before moving in. Especially check if it is clean and if the air is breathable. Check also the bathroom.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mihai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This hotel is tired and needs refurbishment. The hotel is comfortable enough but gave me the impression that it is need of updating. My wife and I stayed for one night to enable us to visit the Palace at Versailles. The hotel is a short 10 minute drive away. The location is therefore very convenient. The breakfast is adequate and reasonably priced.

Room Tip: We had a room at the rear of the hotel, which was quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This is a good hotel for visiting Versailles and Paris if you don't want to be in the city. St Cyr isn't the most dynamic area but it's 5 minutes by car from the palace of Versailles and has a train station that gets you into the heart of Paris in half an hour. The price of a night's stay is much cheaper than being in Paris itself. The hotel itself is good and clean. There is a breakfast room but no evening restaurant, but being situated near Versailles there are plenty of outside eating choices. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only downside for us was that we were there when the daytime temperature was well above thirty degrees and the lack of air conditioning in the rooms was a bit of an issue at night. All in all it's a decent place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BattyBat99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews