We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Montreuil
Nearby Hotels
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Le Kleber(Montreuil)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Reseda(Bagnolet)
$60
$52
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$69
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$76
$70
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$114
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveler rating
24
77
91
39
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
77
91
39
49
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 280 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Staff ignored the do not disturb signs and just walk in. The room was not clean and little English was spoken. The rooms are tiny, with the bathroom barely big enough to stand in, let alone move around. The walls are extremely thin and it is a very noisy place at all hours. The car parking is good. The room view is very poor of a boarded up window. The hotel is difficult to find and in a location which does not feel safe at night.

Room Tip: Book another hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil20C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 3nights. The website states that it's close to central Paris and Disney, not completely true. It took at least 45 mins to walk to the station and get to the Eiffel tower and 45 mins on the train to Disney. The neighbourhood is pretty depressing. The staff were rude and unhelpful. The room itself was dirty, dark, dreary and hot. The air con on the cold setting only made the room average temp.
The maid walked in on me in my underwear on our last morning then just carried on in and took a pillow from our bed. Also another maid left the skeleton key in our friends room so that they could get into everyone else's room!
The shower was about the only average part of the room.
The hotel has no safe so you have to take all of your valuables everywhere.

I never write bad reviews but it was pretty terrible. I won't be staying here again.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Klake4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Great value pit stop when travelling but not for a stay of more than an overnight.

Safe Parking (including for bikes / vans etc.)
Good internet
Basic clean facilities

I can understand why This does not meet others needs but they need to pay 2 to 3 times the price. Don't forget you are East end of town not west however the location is safer than it might appear but is clearly not a holiday destination.

Top tip - head to marche croix de chavaux for inexpensive dinner. I ate dinner with the "locals" for a handful of Euros under the covered marketplace where a bar (with a Pelforth sign) that must have been there 100 years set up tables in the unused market area. Absolutely magical.

I would return.

Room Tip: Dont stay here if you are worried by your room aspect. The beauty is out there on the streets with humanity around you.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mariocostasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2011

Stayed here with my partner and 11 year old daughter. We needed a stop over on our way south and had booked to climb the Eiffel tower the following evening. We had booked this hotel because it had parking for our van. We were a little shocked by the neighbourhood which felt hostile and dirty. The receptionist told us that there was nowhere locally to eat and we would have to take the metro into Paris to find somewhere. Paris center is 30 mins by metro and the time was 8ish. We felt quite worried about travelling in the locality after dark and so found a local supermarket to buy food.
Room extremely basic but clean and our room next to security door, so banged all night as people entered. Decided to skip our sight seeing the following day as we had had little sleep and didn't fancy travelling out of Paris back to the hotel at night. Hotel staff refused to refund us for the night that we hadn't used.
Breakfast was adequate.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 23Rusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

nice hotel good location but rooms and toilet too small

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camaracahtya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews