We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfekt!”
Review of Domizil

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Domizil
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Gols
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das Domizil liegt an einer befahrenen Hauptstrasse. Wir hatten unser Standardzimmer hinten und es wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdworschak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 37 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bor2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ramire1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annakbstefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alessandramum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gols
0.1 mi away
Weinhotel Kirchenwirt
6.4 mi away
Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf
15.1 mi away
Privathotel Das-Schmidt
Privathotel Das-Schmidt
#1 of 4 in Morbisch
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Birkenhof
Hotel Birkenhof
#2 of 3 in Gols
43 reviews
3.6 mi away
Bliem's Wohnreich
Bliem's Wohnreich
#1 of 1 in Halbturn
15 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Seewirt
Hotel Seewirt
#2 of 2 in Podersdorf am See
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domizil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domizil

Address: Untere Hauptstrasse 5, Gols 7122, Austria
Location: Austria > Burgenland > Gols
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Gols
Price Range: $115 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Domizil 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed and Breakfast Our B&B Domizil is situated in the heart of Gols, the most important wine community in Austria, embedded into the National Park Neusiedlersee, a UNESCO World Cultural Heritage. You can find nature - wine - sport and culture right at the front door. The big cities Vienna and Bratislava can be reached by car or by train in less than one hour. A visit to the Wellness Resort St. Martins Therme in Frauenkirchen as well as to the Shopping Mall of McArthurGlen Outlet Center in Parndorf could be an ideal addition to your holiday and vacation program. Therefore, our B&B is the ideal starting point not only for your activities, your shopping and pleasure tours but it can also be your perfect resting place. From thursday to sunday all people have the possibility, also these, they do not reside at the B&B, to start in the day with a breakfast with selected regional product. And all, they want to have a coffee, also from a regional roasting plant, are welcome. Also included in this B&B Domizil Gols is a wholehaartedly shop for accessory for living and Souvenir, as well as a selection of wine of the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Domizil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing