We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mehr Schein als Sein”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Mieming
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank brigitte-dd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 104 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leondoro49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosi1936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wolfgangH-64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rebera_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedro K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank weigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mieming
21.3 mi away
Premium Activehotel Bergkonig
Premium Activehotel Bergkonig
#3 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
182 reviews
7.7 mi away
Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol
6.4 mi away
Romantik Hotel Spielmann
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
AktivHotel Veronika
AktivHotel Veronika
#3 of 58 in Seefeld in Tirol
517 reviews
8.6 mi away
Ritzlerhof Selfness & Genuss Hotel
8.6 mi away
Aktiv Panoramahotel Daniel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort

Address: Rollerweg 334, Mieming 6414, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Mieming
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Mieming
Price Range: $140 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kaysers Tirolresort, hotel for adults only, is surrounded by a beautiful park where the tranquillity of the Sonnenplateau Mieming reigns. Make the most of the wide range of the wellness treatments and of the sport facilities we offer. Please note that we have set the age limit for your children at 14 years of age. Our spa comprises an indoor pool with panorama lounge, Finnish sauna, herbs sauna, steam bath and a garden with a pond where you can relax in the sun. The entrance to the adjoining public pool is free for our guests. On request are our three indoor tennis courts and our two outdoor sand tennis courts at our guests' disposal. You can be trained by professional trainers in our tennis academy and we also offer a sport program with trainer. Our rooms and suites have balcony. By our breakfast buffet you will find a lunch corner where you can prepare your own lunch box to take away. Our cake and strudel buffet in the afternoon is also included. For dinner you can either enjoy our 5-course menu at the cost of 21,-- Euro per Person or choose from our a la carte menu - whatever you prefer. Meals are prepared with natural ingredients and raw products directly from the region. Our guests appreciate the special atmosphere in the various restaurants. There is also a winter garden, a sun terrace and a bar. In winter, the Kaysers Tirolresort is a paradise for nature lovers of hiking, skiing and mountaineering. The nearest ski resorts are Seefeld and Hochötz-Kühtai. Innsbruck is situated only 25 minutes by car from Kaysers Tirolresort. For further persons (+14 years) in a room just contact the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, seekda GmbH, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort Mieming, Austria - Tirol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing