We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, spacious, and amazing beautiful...”
other travelers have booked this property
Blue boat in estuary
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue boat in estuary
Sunset over Arnside promenade. Sunset on Arnside pier
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Blue boat in estuary
Sunset over Arnside promenade.
Sunset on Arnside pier
Sun setting over the Kent estuary
Winter fishermen
Winter frost over the estuary
A fine summers day in the estuary
Estuary view looking north east from your living room window
Estuary view looking north west from your living room window
Your own front door to the apartment and your seat with a view
Your ground floor bay window overlooking the estuary
Your own bench with estuary views
View from your kitchen to your living room and its panoramic view.
Living room with estuary panorama
Into the Kitchen from the living room
Living room fireplace
Dining area
Hall
Enjoy the company and the view while cooking
Shower room
Your large shower cubicle
Shower room basin
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Twin bedded room with new beds and matresses
Twin bedroom
Your private patio and rear door
Your reserved parking space next to rear door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arnside, Cumbria, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Explore73...
1 review
“Comfortable, spacious, and amazing beautiful wonderful views!”
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Accommodation is comfortable and well equipped. Kitchen and living area are spacious and views are captivating and ever changing. Good use of mirrors and the large windows maximise the beauty of the views.
Arnside is well placed for easy walking from the doorstep and I used the local train to visit other places. Crossing the bay over the viaduct, sunsets, and views from Arnside Knott were some of my many highlights!
Would certainly recommend and re-visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2018
Thank you Kate, we're glad you enjoyed it and you'd be welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minerva73...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Peaceful surroundings with a stunning view - what more could we ask ?!
We had everything we needed.
We will be coming back , needless to say !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2018
Thank you Lilian, we are glad you enjoyed it so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2018
Thank you Wendy , we are so pleased you enjoyed it despite some dodgy weather. David4
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
William R
1 review
“Well equipped, clean, and with beautiful views across Morecambe Bay.”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very welll placed for exploring the area, and walking distance to the shops, including some very good cafes, pubs, etc. There are also some very good walks around Arnside and Silverdale. It's just a fantastic place to unwind and relax. Unfortunately the weather was awful, and stopped us walking, etc. but despite this we enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoriag...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning views!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved our stay at Inglewood Court. When we arrived there was lovely fresh flowers and a welcome basket with goodies in, such a nice touch. The apartment was spacious, clean, well equipped and very comfortable. The views are incredible - it's like looking at an oil painting. Location wise the apartment is close to local shops, the train station, a fish & chip shop, 2 pubs and it's easier to walk up to Arnside knot.

We would love to stay here again, we had a wonderful week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Thank you Victoria, we're glad you enjoyed it so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
350Christ...
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Arnside winter break”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Enjoyed our short break in number 4. Great location, quiet with stunning views. Everything we needed was there. We will certainly come again. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2017
Thank you, we are pleased you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G3375TCwe...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“beautiful view”
Reviewed December 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A really lovely apartment overlooking the sea. The view is the best I have ever seen in UK. The place itself is very well equipped and very warm. The only downside is the double bedroom is a bit claustrophobic and there is a musty smell in the corridor. However it is an ideal holiday let and very clean. The bathroom is large and the shower is very very good. It is well equipped in the kitchen with everything you nee including a steamer, plenty of towels and extra bedding. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Veiw over the sea from front window fabulous
Liked least: musty smell
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2016
Thank you for your comments. The double bedroom is a bit small, the exact measurements are detailed in the description. When purchasing we decided the rest of the flat more than made up for that. I will investigate the corridor musty smell.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing