We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business or leisure?”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nichelino
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Dimora di Artemide
Ranked #1 of 3 Nichelino B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 12, 2012

I stayed at La Dimora di Artemide during a week's business trip in August, but it certainly didn't feel like I was there to work! :-) I'm already trying to find an excuse to go back there! The place is set in a fantastic location which feels like you're in the country-side yet is only a short distance from the nearest town for convenience. I have traveled across Europe for business and leisure and I have never enjoyed a stay as much and felt so relaxed as I did here. The owners are very nice, friendly people and the level of service excellent. I'd rather stay here than a 5* hotel any day!! Keep up the great work!

Mark

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark_ed_richardson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 106 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2012

Very beautiful place, quite and friendly. At only 15 minutes from Torino center, you will found a small italian paradise, surrounded by forest and farming and close from an historical castle. Owners are very nice and welcoming. In a old style house renovated, room equipment and facilities are all new and comfortable.
Breakfast on the terrace was very nice. Easy to go by car and free parking. Is a high quality B&B. Recommended for all type of stay...

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank ebazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Kina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank francogim f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
Thank Silvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La Dépendance
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lorenzot70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nichelino
Parisi Hotel
#1 of 2 in Nichelino
152 reviews
Euro Motel
#2 of 2 in Nichelino
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Crocetta
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
#1 of 130 in Turin
1,528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Dimora di Artemide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Dimora di Artemide

Address: Via Pracavallo 3, 10042 Nichelino, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Nichelino
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Nichelino
Price Range: $77 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Also Known As:
La Dimora Di Artemide Nichelino, Province Of Turin, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing