We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family summer holiday”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Casares, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stewartly...
Airdrie, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family summer holiday”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We had a fabulous time at jardines de Casares. Super clean app everything we needed to relax and have quality family time. Great pool kids had a whale of a time. We found great restaurants for eating out and local supermarkets for buying food to cook in app. Going back July 2018 for another relaxing chilling holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
Delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay in our apartment and welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison S
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“What A Find”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Spent a week here and have re-booked another . This house is the perfect base for a peaceful tranquil holiday or for touring. We chose to tour and Gibraltar,Marbella and Duquesa are all easily accessible.
The house has been finished to a high standard and is a real home from home.
The large balcony off of the lounge has stunning views .
The two communal pools within the complex are well maintained and spotlessly clean.There were plenty of sun loungers for us to use.
I am counting down the days now until our return visit. I can definitely see us becoming regular visitors to this house.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Thank you Alison, delighted you enjoyed your stay in our home from home apartment. It is important to us as we work hard to ensure our guests are delighted with their stay, even more delighted you are returning!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a fabulous house in a beautiful setting and complex. The house has everything you could possibly need and it’s spotlessly clean and very well maintained inside and out. The house is one of the most comfortable I have stayed in. Plenty of living and sleeping space with a well equipped kitchen. All mod cons!
We’ve had 10 days of complete relaxation and never felt the need to leave the complex although we did. The swimming pools are brilliant with plenty of loungers and they’re peaceful too. Children are more than welcome and have plenty to do in Casares. Casares is a beautiful town with good shopping, restaurants and bars. The beaches are awesome and a short walk from the house. We will definitely be back to this house. It was like a home from home and I can’t recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Thank you for your great review, delighted you enjoyed it on your first trip to Casares and look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing