We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere after a day of hiking or hitting the slopes.”
Review of Hotel Belvedere

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Belvedere
Reviewed June 19, 2012

The hotel has great opportunities offered for guided hikes, connections to the slopes. The food is fantastic. The place has a very relaxed family atmosphere and the bar they have is a gathering spot for locals. If you enjoy conversation and meeting people after adventuring all day this is the perfect spot. If you want reverential silence and not want to meet people, you may want to look elsewhere. If you go (and I recommend you do!) Elmar and Karen will take great care of you at there Hotel Belvedere.

When you get to Ried, please visit the old Catholic church there. It is absolutely spectacular inside, I've attached a photo of it to give an idea of the ornate work and beautiful organ.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1980Tim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 28 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank marco p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Renoviertes Zimmer verlangen, falls Ihnen das Problem mit dem WC nichts ausmacht. Ansonst sind die...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Inge T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Als je aan de voorkant zit heb je, als je er een raam/deur open hebt staan, wel vroeg last van de bo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cees536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GLaursen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
Thank gob64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ried im Oberinntal hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Truyenhof
Hotel Truyenhof
#2 of 4 in Ried im Oberinntal
55 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Mozart Vital
Hotel Mozart Vital
#4 of 4 in Ried im Oberinntal
110 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gartenhotel Linde
Gartenhotel Linde
#1 of 4 in Ried im Oberinntal
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Riederhof
Hotel Riederhof
#3 of 4 in Ried im Oberinntal
67 reviews
0.3 mi away
Chalet Tschallener Pension
Chalet Tschallener Pension
#4 of 4 in Ried im Oberinntal
2 reviews
0.5 mi away
Gasthof Rieder Stub'n
Gasthof Rieder Stub'n
#3 of 4 in Ried im Oberinntal
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Belvedere

Address: Ried im Oberinntal 176, Ried im Oberinntal 6531, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Ried im Oberinntal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Ried im Oberinntal
Price Range: $140 - $390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Belvedere 4*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Belvedere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Belvedere Ried Im Oberinntal, Austria - Tirol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing