We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Almost Perfect”

Review of La Terrazza

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fondi, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Matěj Š
1 review
“Almost Perfect”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment was very nice, clean and quiet. Lovely view from the "terrazza". 5 min walk to the centre. 2 min walk to the grocery store. Everything we needed was there. Daniel was extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend this place. Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2017
Dear Matěj, it was a pleasure to host "La Terrazza".
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at the "Terrazza".
We are pleased to read that your stay was satisfactory.
We hope to have you our welcome guest again.
We take this opportunity to extend our heartiest regards.
Grazie Mille!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabio M
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lopatvala...
Namur, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Bonjour Mme Salemme,
Je vous remercie d'avoir préféré "La Terrazza" pour votre séjour à Fondi.
Je suis heureux que vous êtes bien et que vous avez aimé l'appartement.
Je vous félicite parce que vous avez quitté l'appartement en parfait état.
Je vais regarder à l'avenir si vous voulez retourner aux Fonds.
Merci pour tout et salutations à toute la famille.
Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valentine...
Fondi, Italy
1 review
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Bonjour Valentina,
merci pour le gentil commentaire. Je suis heureux que vous avez été bon.
J'attends pour un prochain séjour à "LaTerrazza".
Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing