We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”
Review of Taverna Paradiso

Taverna Paradiso
Ranked #5 of 39 Restaurants in Gradara
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

Booked from hotel so that we could have a table in terrace facing the view. However we were given a table in terrace but not directly on view. The food though was so good that it took our focus from view to the superb tastes it offered. Excellent servings with decent prices. Recommended

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ireMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (518)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 518 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2017

Nice and cozy restaurant. Gentile staff, good food. not expensive. I tried pasta and was good. Recommended!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank CristinaBujor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2015 via mobile

We had some very good tagliata dishes here.
One with oregano and seasalt, one with parmasan cheese and rocketsalade (rucola). The waitresses friendly, the ambiance beautyfull (in the dark with many lights)

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank arnoh208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

I been there few times, during my business trip, for a quick lunch, and I appreciate the simply food and genuine atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gabriele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

It was Tuesday on winter and many places and restaurants were closed in the Gradara castle, so I tried this one.
Decoration was brilliant, but the food not as good as the decoration and atmosphere, but good enough to enjoy it.

Thank rubenix1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taverna Paradiso also viewed

Gradara, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Gradara, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Gradara, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Gradara, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Gradara, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Gradara, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to Taverna Paradiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing