We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“home away from home”

Elefante Bianco Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Elefante Bianco Hotel
Ranked #4 of 7 Crespellano B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 17, 2013

If you like restoration style you will love this place
not so far from bolognia - 20Min to reach the city ( 30 Euro) taxi ride to the city , an exelent solution for fairs and other busy times in Bolgnia .
the hotel is very clean and tidy , has a beutifull retro atmosfeer ,but not at all shabby .
and the best off all the food!!! the chef is the owner and i felt like i was in "Jimmy Oliver" program- he is a master in Italian cuisine ,
not to forget the special family atitude and welcomming
I defently found a new home in Bologna and will go back there next year .

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikivs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank erc0lin0s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biso180562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
Thank pallo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
Thank IronPeps_Ely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crespellano hotels
0.5 mi away
La Chiesaccia
La Chiesaccia
#1 of 1 in Crespellano
42 reviews
0.0 mi away
Agriturismo Borgo Del Taglio
Agriturismo Borgo Del Taglio
#6 of 7 in Crespellano
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Affittacamere Corte Samoggia
Affittacamere Corte Samoggia
#3 of 7 in Crespellano
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Pragatto Hills
Pragatto Hills
#1 of 7 in Crespellano
16 reviews
1.6 mi away
No photo provided
La Locanda delle Rose
#2 of 7 in Crespellano
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elefante Bianco Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elefante Bianco Hotel

Address: Via Emilia 17, 40056 Crespellano, Valsamoggia, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Bologna > Valsamoggia > Crespellano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Crespellano
Price Range: $77 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Elefante Bianco Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Elefante Bianco Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing