We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
46
18
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
18
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice room beautiful hotel air base stefan accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 68 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2017

Stayed 2 weeks at the Ramsteiner Hof. Good rooms, good beds, good space, refrigerator, microwave, fast WiFi - all you need. Staff is very friendly, breakfast excellent - I will be back, for sure.
Eine grosse vielem dank fuer einer schoener auftenthalt bei euch.
I can only recommend this Ramstein Hotel. Best regards Lars Petersen

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LegendsDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan H, Inhaber at Ramsteiner Hof, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017

Vielen Dank zurück!!! Thank you so much for giving this wonderful Review for our hotel and we are looking forward to your next visit and we will make sure that you have a wonderful stay again at the Hotel Ramsteiner-Hof!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

I stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed the visit very much. Hotel was clean and the staff were very professional and friendly. Dinner options are limited to 4 or 5 but they are all excellent. WiFi was great. Rooms are good size for me and allow to sleep well and get some work done. Nice running trail in the area as well as through the small town for those needing to get those miles in or just deal with the time difference.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan H, Inhaber at Ramsteiner Hof, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2017

Thank you, it is also wonderful for us to read your review and we hope to have you stay in our hotel again on your next trip to Ramstein. And yes we are proud about our Wifi-System wich is free of use for our guests. Lg Hotel Ramsteiner-Hof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Enjoyed staying here for the past 45 days as well searched for a rental. Stephan and Tanya are awesome. We stayed across in their two bedroom apartment. Central place and not far from restaurants and grocery stores.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FelGar99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan H, Inhaber at Ramsteiner Hof, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2017

Thank you for giving us this great Hotel review. Have a great time living in Germany. Lg Hotel Ramsteiner-Hof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

The Ramsteiner Hof is an excellent hotel with great service and wonderful dinners. The location offers a short walk to Stadtmitte and to Ramstein AFB. Rooms are nice size. Warm smiling staff to make you feel at home.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lgraybill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan H, Inhaber at Ramsteiner Hof, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

Thank you and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Lg Hotel Ramsteiner-Hof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016

Always enjoy staying here! They are always very welcoming and friendly. I have stayed here about 9 times now and I have no complaints. I am always happy when we stay here, the location is good and within walking distance to several restaurants and the town center.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gabriel_griffith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan H, Inhaber at Ramsteiner Hof, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

Thank you for finding time to do this Top Hotel Review and we look forward to your stay #10 with us. Lg Hotel Ramsteiner-Hof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews