We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bin Langzeitgast im Abant”
Review of Abant Hotel

Abant Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Abant Hotel
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Obertshausen
Reviewed May 25, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Sarah8005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vraag bij het inchecken op welke verdieping de kamer ligt (3e verdieping is schuinaflopende zolderk...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tineke52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jole187337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank hamburg1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Obertshausen
1.6 mi away
i-Motel
i-Motel
#1 of 5 in Obertshausen
36 reviews
2.1 mi away
Landhaus Hotel Waitz
Landhaus Hotel Waitz
#1 of 1 in Lammerspiel
57 reviews
3.1 mi away
Serways Hotel
Serways Hotel
#1 of 9 in Rodgau
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Mainbogen Hotel
Mainbogen Hotel
#20 of 28 in Offenbach
20 reviews
0.6 mi away
Britta's Parkhotel
Britta's Parkhotel
#3 of 5 in Obertshausen
8 reviews
3.4 mi away
ACHAT Plaza Frankfurt/Offenbach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abant Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abant Hotel

Address: Robert-Schumann-Str. 2, 63179 Obertshausen, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Obertshausen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Obertshausen
Hotel Class:3 star — Abant Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Abant Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abant Hotel Germany/Obertshausen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing