We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un endroit magique où il fait bon séjourner”
Review of Le Mas Des Aromes

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Mas Des Aromes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sev_2012_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (296)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 296 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cath_Phil12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Margotcinema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PierreBoveroux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank Anne-Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frlaunay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabiennetommat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
6.5 mi away
La Maison sur la Sorgue - Esprit de France
La Maison sur la Sorgue - Esprit...
#1 of 15 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
276 reviews
5.9 mi away
Mas de Capelou
Mas de Capelou
#1 of 56 in Avignon
378 reviews
6.3 mi away
Le Domaine des Carmes & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Le Mas des Etoiles
Le Mas des Etoiles
#1 of 52 in Gordes
345 reviews
20.7 mi away
Les Terrasses du Luberon
Les Terrasses du Luberon
#1 of 15 in Bonnieux
283 reviews
4.1 mi away
L'Oreliane
L'Oreliane
#1 of 5 in Chateauneuf-de-Gadagne
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Mas Des Aromes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Mas Des Aromes

Address: 68 avenue des Herbages, 84320 Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
Price Range: $88 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Provence between Avignon and Isle sur la Sorgue, your stay at Mas des Arômes will enable you to discover this magnificent region. Large garden with Provencal vegetation, the mas has 5 rooms with top ranking, and a 10x5 swimming pool. Peace and quiet, charm, countryside all contribute to a marvelous stay. On reservation, possibility "table d'hôtes" about 2 evening per week. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Le Mas Des Aromes Entraigues-Sur-La-Sorgue, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing