We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
10
30
17
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
30
17
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Standard city hotel. the rooms can be more comfortable. clean enough. not the best not the worst. Very friendly and very helpful staff. No restaurant in the hotel but they are serving breakfast. Can stay again.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hakanotyildiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014 via mobile

It s a small but very nice hotel.
Stuff are very welcoming. ...specially Belal at the reception.
Rooms are clean.
Size s very good for double.
Bathroom s clean , equipped and big
5 mins walk from the 3 rd bus stop .
5 mins far from a small mall
Breakfast s simple but it s ok
They didn't took money for any coffee or juice during the whole day.
I got a feeling that I m staying home not an hotel.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mohamedsolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We were only at this hotel for one night before moving to another hotel in Monza for the Formula 1 weekend. The staff went out of their way to get us to the station so we could get to the track that day, it was truly kind of them. The hotel is very clean and the room was spacious with a large bathroom. The staff spoke very good English and very entertaining in the evening down at the bar. The breakfast has a good choice and we would recommend to anyone wanting to find a Hotel in this area.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We were passing through Milan on the way to Venice and needed somewhere to stop for the night. The roads around Milan/Monza were a spaghetti like mess of roadworks which made finding a hotel very difficult. We found the Hotel Lincoln purely by chance - we drove past it, noticed the flags hanging outside and so gave it a shot.

Staff were very friendly and spoke English which was nice. Rooms were exceptionally clean. It was comfortable for a family.

Has off street car parking, free wi-fi and very secure.

Pleasant place to spend a night when passing through Milan with a car.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedDogAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews