We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveler rating
127
146
18
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
127
146
18
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hotel reception staff public transport wifi monza highway car taxi desk fitness connection office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 305 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2018

The location is convenient on the outskirts of Monza. Immense parking facility. Very clean and decent room. Big room size. Very friendly staff. Good at the restaurant is also good.
outside the city thus neither hustle bustle of traffic nor parking issues.

Room tip: Take a room facing the inside parking area.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajanA129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCappellodOro, Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace for your recent stay. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services that we offered to you. We would like to thank you for remarking the service of our staff. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Francesca Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

This hotel is easy to find, as right beside a highway, so ask for a room at the back.
I had a quiet and confortabel room.
Breakfast was ok, enough to start the day.
They have a small free wellness zone in the basement.
I had some problems with the connection for the wifi, but maybe connected with my PC.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel19721972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCappellodOro, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Daniel,
thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace for your recent stay. We are really glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us and that all the services that we offered to you were able to exceed your expectations. We would like to thank you for remarking the comfort of your room. We also appreciate and take good note of your suggestions since this will help us improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018

The staff are very friendly, excellent manners, really do care to make sure you have a very good stay, I have to say that I have stayed about a week and I have never seen any unprofessionalism between the Receptionists or the Restaurant staff - all have excellent manners and really know how to make you feel important.
Additionally I had an accident and when I got back to the Hotel I asked for some help with a first aid kit, the reception staff immediately helped me and sent the Chef to get me ice, which was really appreciated, then I had phone calls later on to let me know that if I needed anything, someone would be on call all night in case I needed an ambulance or anything. Wow, I never expected anyone to be so helpful, I was very impressed! - Other than that, each morning, the breakfast was an experience all on its own. You enter the restaurant and you're immediately greeted with smiling serving staff, who bring you coffee - just like YOU like it... and the selection of food was better that any Hotel I have ever been to, really, I was gobsmacked. It had everything from scramble eggs, bacon sausages (English style) to Italian cakes of various sizes and tastes, lots of fruit, you could even make your own healthy smoothy shake! It was pure bliss! Now, I dont't remember the names of the waitresses, they were all great, but one in particular, a young lady from Argentina, stood out the most for me, she was super friendly and really a caring person, thank you very much to the whole team. xxx

Room tip: My room was just perfect, room 212
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bardi88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCappellodOro, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace for your recent stay. We are really glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us and that all the services that we offered to you were able to exceed your expectations. We would like to thank you for remarking the professionality and kindness of our staff and the quality of our breakfast.
We would be delighted to welcome you back.
Our kindest regards,
Cristina Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

Pleasant business hotel. Close to highway and not too far from Linate airport. Friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms. Decent breakfast and diner but not very special. Wifi included and also fitness present

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank markvB9874YC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCappellodOro, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2018

Dear Mark,
thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace for your recent stay. We are really glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us and that all the services that we offered to you were able to exceed your expectations. We would like to thank you for remarking the professionality of our staff. We would be delighted to welcome you back.
Our kindest regards,
Cristina Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

Decor rather brown, but rooms are immaculate, with excellent bathrooms, fluffy towels, bidet, shaving mirror, decent linen, though I could have done with an extra pillow.

Good big desk and plenty of power sockets. WiFi involves that irritating special code process and didn’t work first time. Then sorted by calling reception on 151 (took 10 mins to find out how to call down, buried in the depths of the user guide.)

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank 757mariannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCappellodOro, Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2018

Dear Marianne,
thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace for your recent stay. We are really glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us and that all the services that we offered to you. We would like to thank you for remakring the comfort offered by our rooms. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Francesca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews