We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
103
36
4
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
36
4
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casa martini wine making mixology class history shop turin drinking train ages barman thing gate bc adriano station fact end
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 147 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2018

It was an interesting couple of hours, we liked the fact the headphones narrated your tour in english for you. The cocktail making interactive films were very good and the fact you can choose one to drink at the end of the tour was great.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Pathfinder803053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore generale at Casa Martini - Martini & Rossi, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2018

Thanks for your visit!
We hope to see you soon for a Mixology or Vermouth MasterClass!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

The museum offers an amazing insight into the history of Martini with artefacts going back to BC. We were surprised how they have them. The shop has an array of gifts from the usual to the quirky (very happy with my Martini Helmet ice bucket..!) and the Staff were very helpful and polite :-)
Very easy to get to: Get the train from Porta Susa (Turin) to Pessione (3 euro's).
Casa Martini is literally across the road from the station...!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank stejmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore at Casa Martini - Martini & Rossi, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Thanks for your visit! Come back for a Mixology or Vermouth MasterClass and discover how to make our Cocktails or your Vermouth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

This may be slightly off the beaten track but soooo worth the effort. Catch a train from Turin and you're right opposite Cassa Martini. An extraordinary museum of precious wine making/ drinking artefacts through the ages then a fascinating insight into the famous Martini Rossi brand and its history. Book in for the Mixology Class if you can. Fun time with first class barman Marco.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Salaillama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

We decided to visit Casa Martini under suggestion of NH hotel. We have choosen to attend the Mixology class with a group of friend and it has been very funny. My favourite cocktail is the Americano and the barman Adriano is my new hero! Highly raccomanded. The tour is nice but the Real attraction is the Mastodonte gate. The Shop is full of staff with Martini logo, some old iconic adv campaign.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank colmassimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore at Casa Martini - Martini & Rossi, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Thank you for your visit.
You should come back for the Vermouth MasterClass: you can make your own Vermouth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017

I went to Casa Martini and I end up spending the all day there, it's a wonderful place and so much to learn! Walking around you can breath the Dolce Vita vibe and the wine museum was extremely interesting! I like to collect items and the shop had so many nice gift fro friends and family!
The Mixology masterclass was the highlight of the visit, their barman Adriano was really friendly and knowledgeable! Will go back for sure with more friends! Grazie!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Roberta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore at Casa Martini - Martini & Rossi, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Thanks Roberta for your visit. You should come back for the Vermouth Masterclass!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews