We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo Il Talento Nella Quiete
Nearby Hotels
Albergo Ristorante La Torre(Castiglione d'Intelvi)
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Locanda Sant'Anna(Argegno)(Great Value!)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Griglia H(Argegno)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Argegno(Argegno)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Belvedere(Argegno)(Great Value!)
$156
$152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Milano(Lanzo d'Intelvi)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    $983
    Orbitz.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    $87
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    $275
    $267
    Travelocity
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Hotel Belvedere(Lanzo d'Intelvi)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Reviews (255)
    Filter reviews
    255 results
    Traveler rating
    201
    48
    5
    0
    1
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    201
    48
    5
    0
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewshelpful hostshomemade jamslake comomountain bikingb braviolirecommend ilpeace and quietthere is no air conditioningevery eveningour room was spaciousenjoyed our stayother guestsstayed here for nightscalm naturefabio25euro
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    78 - 83 of 255 reviews
    Reviewed September 9, 2011

    We travelled from Scotland on our motorbike and stayed with Fabio's family for four nights. We were made to feel welcome and the room and food was excellent. Having previosly spent nights in hotels this B&B far surpassed our expectations. Highly recommended. Jonathan and Lainnie, Aberdeen Scotland. Thank you for our Italian experience.

    • Stayed: September 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Jonathan B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Management response:Responded September 20, 2011

    Thanks for the wonderful words. You're both wonderful people. We gave you the same kindness that you gave to us. We hope to see you soon. Milena and Fabio

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 13, 2011

    We've been at Il Talento Nella Quiete for a one night stay on our road to Tuscany. We enjoyed the place for its calmth after a full day road. Especially the day after, we we've appreciated the good night. We also enjoyed the dinner at the restaurant proposed by the owners, who proposed us an excellent meal prepared with passion and delicious house-made ingredients. Absolute recommendation for a stay or stopover near the Como lake.

    • Stayed: August 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank GG_Canonball
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Management response:Responded September 20, 2011

    Thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you soon. Milena and Fabio.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 28, 2011

    We stayed for just two nights on our way back to the UK from Tuscany. This is a wodnerful place to relax.

    The service, food, hospitality and general ambience are all a credit to Fabio and his family. We were genuinely sorry to leave - we felt as if we were leaving old friends. We very much hope to return.

    Room Tip: There are only 4 rooms, so all are equally good
    • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank RogerExmouth
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Management response:Responded April 29, 2011

    Thank you for the beautiful words. For me and Milena was a great pleasure to have hosted. Thanks again and see you soon
    Fabio e Milena

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 31, 2011

    The host, Fabio, is professional, considerate, friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a very quiet and beautiful area that gives you a secure and relaxed feeling. The guests can enjoy short walks around the back garden, listen to the small stream in the front, and breathe the fresh mountain air. The rooms are thoughtfully made with a small walk-in closet and a bathroom with window. Each room is differently color-painted and we got the room we hoped for (the blue room!). We had three dinners out of our four nights' stay, and we love the home-style cooking with mostly home-grown produces that Fabio and his wife Milena prepared for us. They also try to give us varieties of dishes and the matching wines. The breakfast was also wonderful with no early-bird pressure at all (breakfast from 8.30-9.30am, perfect for a relaxed traveller). We enjoyed the stay totally!

    • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Kathyhan
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 18, 2010

    The hotel is intimate with only 4 rooms. Fabio, the owner, is a charming guy who makes you feel very welcome. It is a family-run affair and they do their best to make your stay enjoyable. An ideal stop for a family-- swing set, pigs, geese, and dogs for the kids to admire. The place is clean and simple and the food is very good.

    • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank jjh71
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Management response:Responded April 27, 2011

    Many thanks for your kindness and beautiful words. Sorry for the delay. Best regards Milena and Fabio

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews