We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent agriturismo for location (1km from the sea) and for furniture (new houses)”

Agriturismo Sa Caminera
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Castiadas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo Sa Caminera
Ranked #9 of 14 Castiadas B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 3, 2013

At our arrival, we received a plate full of fresh peaches, grapes and plums (the agriturismo is a fruit & vegetable producer). The rooms were very clean (room service every 2 days). At 6am, the mother is cleaning every day the paths to the restaurant and to the appartments. the breakfasts are varied (fruits, several cakes of the day, cheese, latte macchiato, cappucino, yoghurt...). the dinners are copious composed by very genuine products and with typical recipes. In terms of quality service, it's high and it shows a lot of client care. In terms of quantity, maybe some will find that too much is offered. Quality of food is exceptional (from the starter to the dessert).The only point subject to improvement would be the absence of a shadowed car parking (especially during the hot summer).
Conclusion: Excellent choice in terms of quality and price.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilbelga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ombretta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ci sono solo due appartamenti. Non è un posto affollato, per così dire.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Semola77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank scuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Baby71Vigato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OsteriaCentouno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank caleidocane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castiadas
4.8 mi away
La Corte dei Rei
La Corte dei Rei
#5 of 9 in Castiadas
113 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Villa del Re - Adults Only Hotel
1.6 mi away
Sant'Elmo Beach Hotel - Blu Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
S'Arenada Hotel
S'Arenada Hotel
#8 of 33 in Villasimius
235 reviews
8.1 mi away
I Menhirs
I Menhirs
#6 of 9 in Castiadas
220 reviews
0.2 mi away
Agriturismo gli Ulivi
Agriturismo gli Ulivi
#7 of 14 in Castiadas
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Sa Caminera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Sa Caminera

Address: Localita San Pietro, 09040, Castiadas, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Castiadas
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Castiadas
Price Range: $42 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Sa Caminera Castiadas, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing