We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comodo, senza pretese e....SARDEGNA”
Review of Hotel S'Obreschida

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel S'Obreschida
Ranked #3 of 14 Castiadas B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ConsC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 62 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gelsominaCagliari, Proprietario at Hotel S'Obreschida, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Antonella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Cristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Mai avuto problemi di sonno....... Era un piacere addormentarsi in quelle stanze...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danilo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank maurizia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castiadas
4.8 mi away
La Corte dei Rei
La Corte dei Rei
#4 of 9 in Castiadas
117 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sant'Elmo Beach Hotel - Blu Hotels
2.4 mi away
La Villa del Re - Adults Only Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
The Free Beach Club
The Free Beach Club
#7 of 14 in Costa Rei
1,361 reviews
8.1 mi away
I Menhirs
I Menhirs
#6 of 9 in Castiadas
221 reviews
0.2 mi away
Agriturismo gli Ulivi
Agriturismo gli Ulivi
#7 of 14 in Castiadas
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel S'Obreschida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel S'Obreschida

Address: Cala della Marina San Pietro, 09040, Castiadas, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Castiadas
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Castiadas
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel S'Obreschida 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel S'Obreschida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel S'Obreschida Castiadas, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing