We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location, wonderful views”
other travelers have booked this property
EXTERIOR
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
EXTERIOR
SWIMMING_POOL FRONT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
1 review
EXTERIOR
SWIMMING_POOL
FRONT
LIVING ROOM
TERRACE
KITCHEN
DINNING_ROOM
LIVING ROOM
DINNING_ROOM
RECEPTION
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
VIEWS
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
VIEWS
FRONT
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
TERRACE
TERRACE
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
SWIMMING_POOL
OTHERS
VIEWS
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
VIEWS
FRONT
OTHERS
VIEWS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Saint-Jorioz, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jacquelin...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing location, wonderful views”
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

1. Location amazing, with wonderful views
2. Very good quality linen and towels
3. Well equipped.
4. Patio table NOT big enough to seat x10
5. Decking uneven and loose, with rough patches giving splinters. Dangerous.
6. Several pieces of cracked crockery.
7. “Welcome” pack very mean and unsatisfactory. Basics should be provided.
8. Bed linen and towels should be changed weekly as standard hygiene.
9. Cot should be included.
10. Several lights not working - these should be checked before new occupancy.
11. Not 5* standard as expected.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2018
Dear jacqui,
The 5* have been given by the official Annecy Tourism office. You have been proposed optional linen changes, middle stay and daily cleaning packages. Final stay cleaning is complimentary together with bed linen (beds made on arrival) and 2 towels per person which is a standar requested for 5* in our country !
The patio can seat 12 persons, I am just wondering if you were not more than expected ! Hope you had a great stay anyway as mentionned when you left...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing