We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Alexandria
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent

Had a full body aromatherapy massage with Rhonda yesterday and it was amazing. Rhonda make you very... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2019
fionaconroy
,
Alexandria, Scotland
Great find many services in one delightful place. One stop shop for alternative therapies.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Rhonda runs a lovely place to relax and unwind she is an amazing therapist and adapts her... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2019
Deb D
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relaxing atmosphere full body massage rhonda therapies ease
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2019

Had a full body aromatherapy massage with Rhonda yesterday and it was amazing. Rhonda make you very welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Definitely felt more relaxed after my massage

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank fionaconroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

Rhonda runs a lovely place to relax and unwind she is an amazing therapist and adapts her treatments to the individual. There are many other alternative therapies available at Purple Turtle. I have tried a couple and highly recommend.
All therapists are highly qualified and are all lovely people willing to help you as much as is possible.
Parking is not usually a problem

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Deb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

Rhonda welcomes you and asks your wellbeing and any niggles you may have working on the area in question making sure that you are comfortable and relaxed always leave chilled and ready for what may come and local too

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank stormsquirrel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

The relaxing atmosphere starts at as you enter, Rhonda is very welcoming and a wonderful massuse, I always leave relaxed and revitalised .Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Chilledvout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

What a wonderful relaxing experience. Rhonda makes you so welcome and the massage was the best I have ever had.

I went in stressed and came out relaxed, so thank you for a fantastic experience. I can certainly recommend Purple Turtle Holistics to anyone who needs a bit of TLC and the need to have the stress levels reduced.

Well done Rhonda, I am looking forward to my next one already.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank LMRDumbarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews