We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing”

Naan Stop Street Food
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 129 Restaurants in Sassuolo
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 1, 2019

we came across Naan stop by accident so glad we did, we love all Indian/Pakistani food what we had was excellent all home made, flavors just amazing very welcoming. Our favorite cafe

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank portialewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 89 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2019

Imagine the happiness of an Indian who is away from his home since 2 weeks and is eating only Salads as he doesn't like pasta and pizza, gets to see a menu with Samosa, Dahi Puri, Basmati rice and Daal Gosht... Simply superb taste, nothing less, nothing more.. Very courteous staff.. If someone wants to taste the authentic Pakistani and Indian food, this is a must visit place..
Perfect, perfecttttt, perfecttttttttt...

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Vikasdafle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roshan A, Proprietario at Naan Stop Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Thank you so much we really appreciate your visit in our site! Looking forward to see you soon again! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Everything was amazing. The Chef was very entertaining and sociable, he was more than willing to assist with everything as well as his kind and lovely wife. We will definitely come back.
We highly recommend this place for everyone, an amazing place!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank phrancisgoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

My favorite place so far! Very cozy small and unique. Always clean and organized. The food is well prepared and you can tell there is an expert in the kitchen. Chef Roshan definitely knows what he's doing based on his many years of experience in the U.S.A. Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for incredible flavors. The menu has vegan and vegetarian choices which is really needed!!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Akhille1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

Everything was amazing the food was excellent. Great atmosphere. We tried the the cheese Naan which is the bread stuffed with cheese and cooked into the ta door oven (clay oven) other then that we tried vegetable biryani, Pollo Tikka masala and beef curry and they were all really good. Thanks to chef for the advice. Didn't had lots of time or else we would have tried more food.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Mariaelisavet1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naan Stop Street Food also viewed

Modena, Province of Modena
Sassuolo, Province of Modena
 
Sassuolo, Province of Modena
Sassuolo, Province of Modena
 
Sassuolo, Province of Modena
Sassuolo, Province of Modena
 

Been to Naan Stop Street Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing