We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bellissima vacanzina”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Casciana Terme
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Locanda del Toscano
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dayetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for La Locanda del Toscano
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 40 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrmaffi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Antonella A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank federica b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cinzia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loga2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sergio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casciana Terme hotels
0.0 mi away
Albergo Roma
Albergo Roma
#1 of 5 in Casciana Terme
115 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Borri Appartamenti
Villa Borri Appartamenti
#5 of 14 in Casciana Terme
28 reviews
0.0 mi away
What About Pisa B&B
What About Pisa B&B
#1 of 8 in Casciana Terme
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Albergo Stella
Albergo Stella
#2 of 5 in Casciana Terme
40 reviews
0.0 mi away
Agriturismo La Moriccia
Agriturismo La Moriccia
#2 of 14 in Casciana Terme
47 reviews
0.0 mi away
Madonna dei Monti
Madonna dei Monti
#7 of 14 in Casciana Terme
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Locanda del Toscano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Locanda del Toscano

Address: Podere Campagna Sant Ermo Podere Le Pulci 34 | Podere Le Pulci - S. Ermo, 56034 Casciana Terme, Casciana Terme Lari, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Casciana Terme Lari > Casciana Terme
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Specialty Lodging in Casciana Terme
Price Range: $60 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agriturismo Con Ristorante, Azienda Agricola A Conduzione Familiare, Produzione Olio,allevamento Di Maiali Di Cinta Senese, A 20 Km Dall'aeroporto Di Pisa ... more   less 
Also Known As:
La Locanda Del Toscano Casciana Terme, Italy - Province Of Pisa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing