We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non male”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel il Castelletto
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Casarile
Reviewed August 24, 2012

The hotel is near the motorway exit, the rooms a re nice and well equipped. the restaurant has a good value and the menu is great.
There are also a swimming pool but i did not use it.
very silent rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dbutali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (651)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 651 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2011

Located on the southern outer ring road (exit Binasco, A 7 to Genova) this hotel is perfectly located for both trips into the city and for trips around Milano or to other parts of Northern Italy. The hotel caters primarily for the many business visitors to the many medium sized manufacturing companies in the region. The rooms are sensibly sized, prices are reasonable, the staff are great and the owner and his family are on the premises 6 days/week to welcome you with their typical Italian hospitality. The restaurant has become famous for its excellent food and wine selection, so you get a good mix of both hotel guests and local clients. If you are a motorcycle buff ..the owner is an ex racer and owns a few Ducati specials

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2010

I was looking forward to a nice night in the hotel and was very disappointed with the room. I had booked a no-smoking room but it smelled strongly of smoke and it was very dated and nothing like the photographs. I know I only booked a standard room but it was very poor for the money that I paid. I tried to shut the curtains but they did not work. I decided to talk to the person on reception about it and asked to be moved to another room but he said non were available. He was not very helpful. He offered me a superior room but said I had to pay 20euros to upgrade (even though they didn't provide me with a room I asked for). Because I was so looking forward to this stay and the room I was given was so awful, I decided to pay the extra. He gave me a massive 5 euros off my bill.
The room I was given was a vast improvement on the standard room. It was nicely decorated and had a lovely bathroom. I think the superior rooms were more worth the money (85euros) than the standard at 65. The standard room is very poor for the money. The location of the hotel is good for travelling on but if I was staying for travelling to Milan for pleasure I would of been disappointed with the local area as it was very industrial and ugly.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UpNorth2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeanLouisHuhtamaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Je101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Silvia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giuliacanziani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casarile
23.7 mi away
Motel K
Motel K
#1 of 2 in Casei Gerola
723 reviews
3.6 mi away
Excel Milano 3 Hotel e Residence
0.5 mi away
Comtur Hotel
Comtur Hotel
#2 of 5 in Binasco
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#1 of 1 in Certosa di Pavia
298 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel La Goletta
Hotel La Goletta
#3 of 5 in Binasco
39 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hotel Riz
Hotel Riz
#1 of 2 in San Genesio ed Uniti
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel il Castelletto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel il Castelletto

Address: Via Dell'Ecologia 7, 20080 Casarile, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Casarile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Casarile
Price Range: $52 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel il Castelletto 4*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel il Castelletto, which has recently been renovated after undergoing a large extension, is a stylish hotel which embodies Milan's long hospitality tradition. The hotel located on the outskirts of Milan is a dynamic and versatile establishment, as well as a natural, prestigious venue for hosting events, weddings, demonstrations, shows, special occasions and lots more besides. Hotel il Castelletto is an elegant structure with underground parking, restaurant, pizzeria, wellness spa, fitness area, external swimming pool and distinguishes 85 rooms divided in Standard, Superior, Superior Residence and Theme Suite with Jacuzzi. The Restaurant Pizzeria and the Wellness Spa center are also open to customers who are not guests at Hotel il Castelletto. Celebrity Slot Poker Palace, situated inside the Hotel il Castelletto, is an elegant Texas Hold'em poker room and is equipped with 10 tables, 6 slot machines, 6 VLT, lounge bar, monitor for sport's events broadcast and internet Wi-Fi coverage. The hotel is open 7 days a week with a concierge service operating 24 hours a day. Il Castelletto Restaurant and Pizzeria is open 7 days a week at the following times: from 12:00 pm to 02:30 pm (lunch service) and from 07:00 pm to 10:30 pm (evening service). The Spa is open Tuesday to Friday from 12:00 pm to 09:00 pm, and Saturday to Sunday from 09:30 am to 06:00 pm. It is closed on Mondays. The Celebrity Slot Poker Palace room is open Monday to Friday from 08:30 pm, on Saturday from 05:00 pm and on Sunday from 04:00 pm. "We are 1 km away from the Binasco's exit of the A7 Milan-Genoa highway" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel il Castelletto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Il Castelletto Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing