We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
4
5
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
5
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2012

absolute fantastic rooms- in the new building- very clean- and nice staff- the staf are wery helpfull- and we enjoyd our stay there,

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jahela12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

As part of our 2 month trip through Asia we decided to stop in Trang for a little break from the tourist places.
We booked a room whilst in Samui via a very helpful Thai travel agent. They gave the owner the number of our bus driver so they could pick us up from Trang bus station (we did not know this until we arrived).
The lady that runs the guesthouse couldn't be more helpful and will arrange anything for you.
The rooms are clean and spacious.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Barbmus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 20, 2010

The Guest House located 10-15mins away town or airport.
Surround environment is quite and fresh air good for vacation.
All rooms are well design, clean and spacious.
You are allow to cook at the Guest house kitchen
Owner are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Pohye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 25, 2012
Google Translation

Room tip: เลือกพักที่ตึกใหม่ ห้องใหม่สะอาดสวยงาม
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews