We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good base for Paris - but like waking up in Chernobyl”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Andilly
Reviewed January 3, 2009

We stayed here overnight en route to the Alps. It is a functional hotel but you wouldn't want to spend too much time here. It is set in the middle of an area that resembles a nuclear disaster aftermath. Hard to find - set back from the road - though a good base for exploring Paris I guess. The rooms are clean and you can do your own cooking - probably just as well - the only thing locally was pizza. It is good value for what you get - you can squeeze 4 into an apartment. It is a bit "repmotel" like - plenty of mondeo man type people if you know what I mean. Cheap and not so cheerful, but does the job.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 35 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Frédéric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank Dom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: il n'y a pas de bonne chambre
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank cineautos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bernadette E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank Lesmarseillais13170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
1  Thank Raquel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Andilly
3.2 mi away
Ibis budget Saint Gratien Enghien les Bains
3.4 mi away
Campanile Paris Nord - Ecouen La Croix Verte
2.6 mi away
Premiere Classe Saint Brice Sous Foret
Premiere Classe Saint Brice Sous...
#1 of 1 in Saint Brice Sous Foret
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Herblay
B&B Hotel Herblay
#1 of 3 in Herblay
33 reviews
7 mi away
Montempo Apparthotel Roissy CDG
Montempo Apparthotel Roissy CDG
#3 of 9 in Goussainville
11 reviews
5.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Herblay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly

Address: ZAC de la Berchere, 95580 Andilly, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Andilly
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Andilly
Price Range: $46 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Hauts d'Andilly residence is perfectly situated in the calm of a residential village and close to all forms of transport. Our residence offers 131 apartments in a luxury 2 storey building with function room and breakfast service in a superb setting on the edge of the forest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residhotel Les Hautes d`Andilly Hotel Andilly

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing