We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa La Bianca
Nearby Hotels
Park Hotel Villa Ariston(Lido Di Camaiore)
$304
$252
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Giulia(Lido Di Camaiore)(Great Value!)
$223
$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
GrandHotel & Riviera(Lido Di Camaiore)
$158
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Europa(Lido Di Camaiore)(Great Value!)
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Club i Pini - Residenza D'Epoca(Lido Di Camaiore)(Great Value!)
$254
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Caesar(Lido Di Camaiore)
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Piccadilly(Lido Di Camaiore)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Sole e Mare(Lido Di Camaiore)(Great Value!)
$95
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Regina Hotel(Lido Di Camaiore)(Great Value!)
$88
$84
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

UNA Hotel Versilia(Lido Di Camaiore)
$394
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveler rating
154
25
1
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
25
1
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 184 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Share only with peace lovers thrilled by hazy sunshine on water and stone and the rush of a sudden wind through the trees. Villa La Bianca's style is artfully casual comfort, simple and delicious food, and a welcome from hosts Elga, Sandro and Andrea that makes a guest feel like a favorite cousin whose visits are alas always too short and who feels like running back there within hours of departure.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laoise_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandro g, Proprietario at Villa La Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Hannah

Thank you very much for your review.
When we read this one, we are very happy because our work is correct.
We are really pleased that you liked your stay in Villa la Bianca in Camaiore
Hoping to welcome you again and we remember you that ..”Villa la Bianca is your home in Versilia”
Thanks again and see you soon.
Elga&Sandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We had a lovely stay at Villa La Bianca, cannot rate Elga and Sandro higher as hosts. Our 2 year old daughter loved staying there, the suite was very spacious and the food in the restaurant was excellent. Good value for money and a special place to stay whether as familly or couple.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HannahP186223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandro g, Proprietario at Villa La Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Hannah P 186223

Thank you for stayng at our B&B Villa la Bianca Camaiore
We are pleased that your holiday was enjoyable and restful.
We hope to see you again soon...because how we say..”Villa la Bianca is your home in Versilia”
Kind regards
Elga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We first stayed at Villa la Bianca a few years ago, for a week prior to our wedding (which was in nearby Pietrasanta). We fell in love with the place straight away. At a valley at the foot of the Apuane Alps, Villa la Bianca and its gardens are so beautiful and tranquil. (And yet only 5 mins drive from the town centre, and c.15 km from the beach). We have returned many times since, at various times of the year, and it has continued to meet our high expectations. The staff are lovely and always helpful, and the onsite restaurant is very good and really convenient if you are travelling with children and don't want to go far at night. Although it can be busy in July and August, the newly built 2nd pool was a great idea - as the children tend to head for one pool, leaving the adults plenty of room in the other. The rooms have all been refurbished to a very high standard, with lovely rustic charm. This is our 'little piece of heaven' and I highly recommend it!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MC1Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandro g, Proprietario at Villa La Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear MC1DUBLIN
I would like to thank you for having spent some of your time to leave your review on Villa la Bianca Versilia, that will allow us to verify the quality of our services and to approach more and more to your expectations; Customer satisfaction is a primary goal of Villa la Bianca resort.
Hoping to welcome you again and I remember you that ..”Villa la Bianca is your home in Versilia”
Kind regards,
Elga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

We spent 7 days at Villa la Bianca with our boys (7 and 10). What a wonderful place to stay. From the minute we arrived til the day we left. Elga and her team were so lovely , they were always greeting you with a smile. Most helpful and always available. We had a huge villa suite which was beautiful. the rooms easily accomodate 4 persons .Didnt feel crowded at all. The rooms were very bright with view to the mountens or to the magical garden. The furnishing and the design is the work of the husband- Congratulation!
The breakfast is served every morning in the lovely patio. We went to the beach (il Cavallone-just perfect!) every day, it took 15 min. We took daily trip to the surrounding towns (Pietrasanta, Lucca, Cinque Terre). Hope to be back next year!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandro g, Proprietario at Villa La Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Ria S
Thank you for your review
I'm really pleased that you liked your stay in Villa la Bianca in Camaiore
Hoping to welcome you again and I remember you that ..”Villa la Bianca is your home in Versilia”
Kind regards,
Elga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

A fantastic small hotel, nestled in the hills, very close to the sea. The rooms are beautiful and the owners are always around to help you out. We visited many cities in the area, and spent the rest of the time in the pool. Lovely.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
2  Thank 467elisa1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandro g, Proprietario at Villa La Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Lisa

Thank you very much for your review.
When we read this one, we are very happy because our work is correct.
We are really pleased that you liked your stay in Villa la Bianca in Camaiore
Hoping to welcome you again and I remember you that ..”Villa la Bianca is your home in Versilia”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews