We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unforgettable holiday: escape into a dream”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Garda Country House
Reviewed May 18, 2009

When we arrived at Garda Country House we felt like being at home away from home!
The owners were so nice and warmful with us! We have spent an unforgettable holiday and felt like being on a dream full of nature, wonderful views, nice walkings, little towns to visit.. A little jewel close to Garda lake!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank americancoupleOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 85 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Mazapegul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze con vista lago sono più fresche
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pollicino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ralf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Susanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Refuser l'appartement du sous sol : humide et très sombre, aucune vue
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FrederiqueB78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Umberto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lonato del Garda hotels
1.7 mi away
Vip's Motel
Vip's Motel
#1 of 4 in Lonato del Garda
127 reviews
1.1 mi away
B&B Belfiore
B&B Belfiore
#1 of 12 in Lonato del Garda
60 reviews
1.6 mi away
Agriturismo Cascina Reciago
Agriturismo Cascina Reciago
#1 of 14 in Lonato del Garda
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
No photo provided
Milani's
#7 of 12 in Lonato del Garda
1 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Il Rustichello
Hotel Il Rustichello
#2 of 4 in Lonato del Garda
67 reviews
0.4 mi away
Antico Cascinale Lombardo
Antico Cascinale Lombardo
#2 of 12 in Lonato del Garda
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garda Country House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garda Country House

Address: Via Bagnole 4/b, 25017, Lonato del Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Lonato del Garda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Specialty Lodging in Lonato del Garda
Price Range: $130 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Garda Country House 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A place of the heart in which lives a story of women and men, a space always open for those who want to breathe the air of the lake in its various seasons and test activities and the realities of this rich territory in the spirit of a country house. The hills and the house blend into a magical combination of nature, sports and culture, in which to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the lake but also the countless attractions of the area, easily reachable from here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Garda Country House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Garda Country House Lonato Del Garda, Lake Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing