We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inexpensive, Clean, 20 minutes from Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ibis Budget Archamps Porte de Geneve
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Archamps
Reviewed July 12, 2013

The Ibis near the Geneva airport was 165 CHF (hotel is dated and worn), but the Ibis Budget in Archamps was only 72 CHF. We chose the Ibis Budget because of the price and that it is new. Hotel opened in May 2013. Rooms were basically furnished and decorated, but clean and comfortable. Ibis hotels are pretty spartan anyway. Bed was comfortable. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. They knew the way to the airport and provided directions, along with instruction on local places to get food.They also helped me by storing something in the restaurant refrigerator. (Hotel does not have ice machines for the rooms.) The hotel does not have a airport shuttle. We had a rental car. We recommend this hotel if you want to save money and need something close to the airport. We tend to be particular when it comes to a hotel. It needs to be clean and not run down. The Ibis Budget in Archamps met the requirements. Parking is limited, but free. Construction was taking place on the road out front. We stayed in a room on the back side of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 301 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank brigitte A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jeanlucv868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Morenz85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank julien8474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank edouardd788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Agnès S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Archamps
0.5 mi away
Ibis Archamps Porte de Geneve
0.4 mi away
Best Western Porte Sud De Geneve
2.1 mi away
Hotel Des Horlogers
Hotel Des Horlogers
#1 of 1 in Plan Les Ouates
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Saint Julien en Genevois Vitam
5.1 mi away
Hotel Rey
Hotel Rey
#1 of 1 in Saint-Blaise
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Archamps Porte de Geneve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Archamps Porte de Geneve

Address: 230 Route de Collonges, 74160 Archamps, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Archamps
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Archamps
Price Range: $71 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Archamps Porte de Geneve 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Budget Archamps Porte de Geneve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing