We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Agriturismo Tenute di Badia
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I can not tell you how great our stay at Tenute di Badia was!!

We have never experienced more hospitality at any of our vacations in Italy before. Anna and all the staff was so kind to us.

Once a week Anna invites to eat at her small Tavern and taste all the products of the farm. We were two families that stayed for a week and enjoyed it very much.
But the best was the hopitallity og the house. Our kids were almost aloowed to do anything and you really feel at home.

Very close to supermarkets and close to Lucca. (14 km)

The biggest producer of wine in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nashvilleforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 34 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Emanuela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romanoromani, Owner at Agriturismo Tenute di Badia, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank It-rapon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romanoromani, Proprietario at Agriturismo Tenute di Badia, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Fabiola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romanoromani, Proprietario at Agriturismo Tenute di Badia, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Mariacarmela76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romanoromani, Proprietario at Agriturismo Tenute di Badia, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariongal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Altopascio hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Cavalieri del Tau
Hotel Cavalieri del Tau
#3 of 4 in Altopascio
380 reviews
3.3 mi away
Casal Sant'elena
Casal Sant'elena
#1 of 5 in Altopascio
237 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel La Vecchiaccia
Hotel La Vecchiaccia
#1 of 4 in Altopascio
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Locanda Il Fornello
Locanda Il Fornello
#2 of 5 in Altopascio
130 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Le Cerbaie
Hotel Le Cerbaie
#2 of 4 in Altopascio
65 reviews
2.0 mi away
Casa Fontanino
Casa Fontanino
#3 of 7 in Altopascio
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Tenute di Badia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Tenute di Badia

Address: Via Fattoria, 10 | Località Badia Pozzeveri, 55011, Altopascio, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Altopascio
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Altopascio
Price Range: $113 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Winery & Holiday House in Tuscany ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Agriturismo Tenute di Badia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Tenute Di Badia Altopascio, Italy - Province Of Lucca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing