We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Place to be!”
Review of Casale Osvalda

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Casale Osvalda
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Place to be!”
Reviewed December 1, 2011

It was a cloudy and foggy day, we couldn't see much driving around the hills looking for this place. Suddenly a break through the bad weather going uphill. In front of us a peak of the hill and right there there was Casale Osvalda. The view from the casale on the Monferrato hills is astonishing and the building it self is fantastic: traditional italian country style, in perfect conditions, very clean, big and stylish rooms with internet access.
The best part is the welcome, lovely people that knows how to make you feel at home and spoiling you with amazing local recipes and local products including awesome wines!!!!
As I started..... Place to be!!!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FedGui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casaleosvalda, Proprietario at Casale Osvalda, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you Fede for your nice feed back! We were so happy to have you around!
Hope to see you soon,
ciao e grazie
Franco e Fiorina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    5
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
13
40
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
copenhagen
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2011

5 guys away to Piemonte end October - i coulld go on an d on but i'll put it simpel...AMAZING!
recomend it to all nature lovers - family get away and of course fooooooooooooooooood

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikkel s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casaleosvalda, Proprietario at Casale Osvalda, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you Mikkel for your feed back.
We love to have all of you guys around!
Hope to see you again soon,
Ciao e grazie,
Franco e Fiorina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cophenhagen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 10, 2011

Spend a wonderful weekend at the estate. It is seldom that you feel this welcome…. The hosts of Casale Osvalda did everything in their power to make our small group feel welcome and taken care of. On top of that the panoramic view from the estate is second to non. Left Casale Osvalda almost speechless… a GREAT experience … we are defiantly comming back.

Room Tip: Any room .... all perfectly furnished... with expetional panoramic view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank per t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alfiano Natta
3.4 mi away
Spinerola Charme & Relax
0.9 mi away
Castello di Razzano
Castello di Razzano
#1 of 4 in Alfiano Natta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
8.0 mi away
Ca' San Sebastiano Wine Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Crealto
Crealto
#3 of 4 in Alfiano Natta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
1.0 mi away
da Nonna Carla
da Nonna Carla
#1 of 41 in Asti
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
9.6 mi away
Tenuta il Galletto
Tenuta il Galletto
#2 of 4 in Casale Monferrato
4.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casale Osvalda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casale Osvalda

Property: Casale Osvalda
Address: Strada delle Are 1 | Alfiano Natta, 15021 (AL), 15021 Alfiano Natta, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Alessandria > Alfiano Natta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Alfiano Natta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
-Affittiamo biciclette elettriche con pedalata assistita -Si accettano animali da compagnia -WIFi free -Catering per eventuali cerimonie con banchetti all'aperto -Merende senoire -Passeggiate e corsi di equitazione (anche per bambini) -Trekking e Mountain bike nei colli pietrosi del Monferrato (sentieri tracciati CAI) -Parete artificiale di arrampicata -Massaggi su prenotazione -Corsi di Yoga -Golf club 18 buche a meno di 20Km -Osservatorio astronomico -Corsi di tiro con l'arco -Visita alla cascina didattica -Percorsi sulle prealpi Biellesi con pernottamento compreso nei rifugi in quota -Organizzazione di gruppi per la ricerca del tartufo -Degustazioni in cantine di produttori locali ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Casale Osvalda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casale Osvalda Italy/Alfiano Natta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing