We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Barely ok for business, definitely not for tourist.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
CIT Hotels Park Hotel Affi
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Affi
Kentfield, CA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Barely ok for business, definitely not for tourist.”
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Its an off-highway location, no exterior attractions. Business travelers use it for cheap access to local stone-producing factories. They offer WiFi, for a fee, but it does not work in the rooms, and infrequently in the public areas - during my 4 day stay WifFi was intermittent in the lobby. Bed was like sleeping on the sidewalk. Showerhead on a flexi hose, did not sit securely into its thread-stripped holder, so had to hold it while bathing. Nicely lighted in the room, halls, staircase, and public areas. Restaurant ok for dinner, better than AutoGrill. Breakfast includes buffet of hot items, cold table offers pastries, yogurt, some cereals. Its ok for business, but I'd be depressed if I had to stay there for a weekend. Free uncovered parking.

Room Tip: Get a West-facing room. HiWay on East side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    32
    30
    11
    11
See reviews for
21
22
5
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
allenjak
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2009

A nice hotel. Huge rooms and big beds. Classic amenities! Breakfast is well maintained and replenished. It should be considered for just about any type of trip.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank allenjak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2006

Very nice modern clean hotel, good size rooms, clean facilities, helpful staff, small but pleasant pool, non crowded. Good breakfast. Garage parking and large carpark. sauna and fitness centre although only open 5pm til 10pm which didnt suit us.

Overall good location for the lakes, good hotel and worth a stay

Stayed July 2006
Helpful?
4 Thank twotravelled2632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raintree,va
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2006

We stayed three nights at this hotel.It was perfect for day trips, centrally located near Verona and Lake Garda. The staff was very gracious, rooms were comfortable and clean. There is a small but enjoyable pool, and a lovely bar, where we enjoyed wine tastings. The food was outstanding, especially the dinners. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed September 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank lisettel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Affi
3.3 mi away
Hotel Caesius Thermae & Spa Resort
11.9 mi away
Hotel Villa Luisa Resort & Spa
Hotel Villa Luisa Resort & Spa
#1 of 7 in San Felice del Benaco
4.0 of 5 bubbles 482 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ristorante Albergo Corte Impero
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Adria Hotel n Resort
Adria Hotel n Resort
#9 of 14 in Toscolano-Maderno
3.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
4.1 mi away
Villa Quaranta Tommasi Wine Hotel & SPA
12.5 mi away
Hotel Acquaviva del Garda
Hotel Acquaviva del Garda
#8 of 40 in Desenzano Del Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CIT Hotels Park Hotel Affi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CIT Hotels Park Hotel Affi

Property: CIT Hotels Park Hotel Affi
Address: Via Crivellin 1/A, 37010 Affi, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Affi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Affi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — CIT Hotels Park Hotel Affi 4*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your CIT Hotels Park Hotel Affi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Affi Park Hotel
CIT Hotels Park Hotel Affi Italy - Lake Garda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing