We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic day out for all”

Delta Force Paintball
Ranked #3 of 9 things to do in Brackley
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball in Milton Keynes is a five star accredited member of the UK Paintball Association. Located within easy reach of the M40, it has become one of the most well known paintball centres in Northamptonshire! We regularly invest back into our centre to ensure we provide you with the most exciting themed scenarios and excellent equipment. With our 100% safety record you are guaranteed an amazing day of paintball with no risk!
Reviewed May 20, 2013

My mum got me 10 tickets for my 21st, 4 of us have been to other sites and only 2 have been delta force before and the rest never been paint balling. we all agreed'd it was a great day out and the best paintball site around for miles. The staff where very friendly and helpful really could not of asked for a better day out .

1  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

We are pleased to hear that your group all enjoyed the day, and think that Delta Force Paintball is the best paintball centre for miles. Thank you for recommending us, and we are sure we will be seeing you back at the centre, for another day of adrenaline fueled fun.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"birthday party"
in 8 reviews
"pizza"
in 14 reviews
"game zones"
in 5 reviews
"my son"
in 10 reviews
"great fun"
in 7 reviews
"paint balling"
in 4 reviews
"stag do"
in 3 reviews
"safety talk"
in 3 reviews
"between games"
in 3 reviews
"his team"
in 2 reviews
"year olds"
in 3 reviews
"initial price"
in 2 reviews
"change of clothes"
in 2 reviews
"free tea and coffee all day"
in 2 reviews
"on site"
in 4 reviews
"be booking again"
in 2 reviews
"great venue"
in 2 reviews
Filter

55 - 59 of 80 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013

We have two teenage sons and have visited different paintball sites...but this has to be the best one. This time was a group of 10 teenagers (up to 17 years). The staff at Underwood are very professional and friendly and have a fantastic way of dealing with people...most of all making the day fun! Have been to Underwood three times now and every time has been brilliant. The game zones and The Terminator keep the challenge going all day. Well worth the money...kids already planning next visit. Thanks to all the staff...

1  Thank L D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

We are honoured you chose to host your son's 13th birthday party at Delta Force Paintball, and that the whole group thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We have passed your comments on to the centre staff, as we are sure they will be pleased to hear of your kind words. Thank you for recommending Delta Force paintball, and we hope to have the group back for another day, of paintball action.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I organised a paintballing party through Delta Force at at Hinton Airfield for my sons 13th birthday. It was worth every penny!

10 lads had such a fantastic day from the minute they arrived! The staff were welcoming, friendly and very enthusiastic! The different missions throughout the day kept the boys on their toes - jabbering non-stop every time they finishes a game and came out of the arena for drinks and snacks (lots of!).

Being able to stash drinks, snacks and lunch on a picnic bench was a brilliant help for the day, giving the boys a base to re-fuel in between missions.

All in all I would thoroughly recommend Delta Force to anyone - my son is already planning to take his Godfather when he comes to visit from the US in the Summer!

Thank you to all the staff at Delta Force!

1  Thank AlisonComery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

We are honoured you chose to host your son's 13th birthday party, at Delta Force Paintball, and that the whole group enjoyed the day, immensely. Hosting birthday parties is very popular with Delta Force, therefore we like to ensure we are geared up for this occasion. We are thrilled that your son has already decided when he would like to return, and we look forward seeing him and his Godfather on the paintball fields, in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Took my 14 year old & 2 of his freinds on a horrible snowy cold day in march ! The staff were freindly & helpful dispite the conditions even gave out hot water bottles the boys had a great time despite the weather which was thanks to the positive attitude of the staff

1  Thank Yvonne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Paintball is an activity that is enjoyed all year round, and we can understand how cold it can be for a parent waiting at the base camp. We are thrilled that the boys all thoroughly enjoyed themselves, despite the snow. We hope to have them all back, on a lovely warm summer's day, for another day of action.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

My 10 yr old son and 4 friends went along to Delta Force for his birthday party. The whole party was looked after very well from start to finish, the boys thought that the whole day was brilliant and had great fun. The pizza provided as part of the package was good quality too. I thought that it was very good value for money. Highly recommended.

5  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

We are pleased you chose to host your son's 10th birthday party at Delta Force Paintball. We aim to create the ultimate paintball experience for all players, and are thrilled the whole group thoroughly enjoyed their day. Thank you for recommending Delta Force, we hope to have your son and his friends back for another day of action packed paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball also viewed

Brackley, Northamptonshire
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing