We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun day out”

Delta Force Paintball Banbury
Ranked #3 of 9 things to do in Brackley
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball in Milton Keynes is a five star accredited member of the UK Paintball Association. Located within easy reach of the M40, it has become one of the most well known paintball centres in Northamptonshire! We regularly invest back into our centre to ensure we provide you with the most exciting themed scenarios and excellent equipment. With our 100% safety record you are guaranteed an amazing day of paintball with no risk!
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

It was a really fun day out as a group of 10 , everyone enjoyed it and all the objectives that we had to do on each different game. the staff were reallly helpful and enthusiastic and were creating a great atmophere.

Helpful?
2 Thank claudio714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    3
    0
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
northampton
Level Contributor
47 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great day out, plenty of bruises had by all”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

Came here will a group of friends, had a great day! lots of fun, excellent facilities and staff. Shame the other team had to ruin things by cheating, marshalls soon picked up on it though and deducted points from them. Pizza at lunch was nice too and well needed after all that running around. The whole day was good value too. It was really painful getting hit and had bruises for weeks but didnt put me off would certainly come again.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank sarah88northampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BPWFC U10's Paintball experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2012

A great experience , all of our party thoroughly enjoyed the day . Marshalls were brilliant , very friendly and helpful . Definatley with doing and would have no problem in recommending this venue to others . Thank you for a fantastic day

Helpful?
2 Thank Millwall1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bletchley, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“brilliant 14th birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2012

we have been here before and again it was a wonderful day for all .the kids really enjoyed them selves .the staff were very helpful and pleasent as always and the adults had a good time to.will be back to enjoy another day .Another gransons birthday coming up soon

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic, Brilliant & Exciting - what more can be said!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2012

A great day out for my son's birthday with all his mates! Been several times & the fun just keeps getting better! New guns, great staff, everyone ever so helpful right from the booking process to the end of day awards. Good safe environment as well, good facilities and tea & coffee all day long. Even a hot water bottle provided when it got cold! The lads all had a fantastic day & enjoyed all the zones, can't wait to get back again

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Banbury also viewed

Northampton, Northamptonshire
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 
Northampton, Northamptonshire
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Banbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing