We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food & Great Staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Chilli & Pepper

Chilli & Pepper
Ranked #16 of 40 Restaurants in Brackley
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $19
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: If you're looking for a great night out with authentic and delicious Indian Cuisine served in a fun and friendly atmosphere then the Chill & Pepper Restaurant is the perfect venue for you. The Chilli & Pepper Restaurant is set in a contemporary yet comfortable decor coupled with air conditioning, so we can provide an exclusive dining experience. The Chilli & Pepper Restaurant is the largest restaurant on one floor in Brackley so we can comfortably cater for large parties. The Chilli & Pepper Restaurant boasts traditional flavours in our dishes that are only unique to us from our experienced Chef and his team. With our friendly staff and flavoursome dishes, you are sure to enjoy a wonderful dining experience here at the Chilli & Pepper Restaurant in Brackley.
Banbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good Food & Great Staff”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Good Food & Great Staff only just the start, good value for money and warm welcome from all staff.
Would be perfect if it had parking.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steveo30032014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    36
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hounslow
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Saw the slightly mixed reviews on here and very glad I ignored the negatives. The food atmosphere and service was first class. Cant fault it. the food was presented lovely and tasted even better. Looking forward to my next visit already

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shanara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Indian meal ever !!!!!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Innovative, contemporary and stylish' neatly sums up the all-round appeal of this highly regarded Indian, which delivers consistently excellent food based on ‘adventurous ingredients and unusual combinations'. a love affair that doesn’t look like ending any time soon – Great staff very friendly and helpful and amazing service. Will definetly recommend to Curry Lovers !!!!!!! See you soon Chilli & Pepper

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iqbal Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fab choice”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

A fab variety on the menu one of the best bangladeshi cuisines i have ever visited. friendly staff and efficient service. food was just amazing. After a long day of shopping couldnt have landed in a better place !!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thabasam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“One of the best so far.......”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

I had heard quite a bit about this restraunt from a few of my friends, so idecided to give it a go. i have to say my experience was one of the best i have had whilst dining out. The staff were friendly and attentive just the way you want, the atmosphere great and the food was bang on. The place i believe is under new management and the chap in charge was very friendly and welcoming to say the least. I have to reccommend to all, worth a visit for definite. I like the way they handled the restaurant whilst it was busy, you couldnt tell that they were under pressure as you would see in some places, cool calm and collective.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JJOS13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli & Pepper also viewed

Brackley, Northamptonshire
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 
Brackley, Northamptonshire
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 

Been to Chilli & Pepper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing