We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient!”
Review of Costa Coffee

Costa Coffee
Ranked #6 of 6 Coffee & Tea in Brackley
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good location if you are traveling on the A 43, as there are two exits for Brackley - the north one being minutes from this store.

Staff are always pleasant and on this occasion, although there was a line, there were plenty of servers, which meant a fairly quick transaction.

Well made coffees, usual selection of eat’s.

On street parking is directly outside or on the main road which is almost adjacent.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Scene-set
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2019

We always heads for a Costa wherever we are and love the brand but this was a dire experience. The tables had not been cleared for ages and we had to clear our own space. Staff were very slow and uncaring then coffee not hot. Dire!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicked2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Arrived 5.12 to Brackley costa when the internet says it closes at 6pm
To be told we are shutting
We eventually got served in paper cups & the place was DIRTY !

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank mikeyintheuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

So at Costa you always get a great coffee so cannot review that. I was getting a take away in each of three occasions so cannot review seating area/ cleanliness etc. I can only comment on the fact that I went in for a take out early Monday and was greeted by a friendly smiling chatty girl who served my coffee very quickly. Later in the day I went back and not only had her persona not changed, she remembered my order which happened again Tuesday morning. Brilliant. It makes a change to be treated like a name not a number. Well done. Enjoy

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank richardm19622019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Went in with friends, the girl behind the counter was efficient and friendly. We sat upstairs where the tables were clean and clear which is better than last time we went, great choice of sarnies

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank davethed0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Costa Coffee also viewed

Brackley, Northamptonshire
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 
Brackley, Northamptonshire
 

Been to Costa Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing